Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 5091 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,6
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Yian dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Berdampingan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2015
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Suharno dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

See dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Small room
Location
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ng dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin Bersebelahan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chui dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Leong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Berdampingan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ahmad dari Brunei Darussalam
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Berdampingan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MING dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Vincent dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Diulas pada 30 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: