Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 5079 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,6
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Layanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Carmen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Hotel near night markets and local food
Location very near to night market, free phone with international call and data usage even when out of hotel, quite clean
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2016

Mujahid dari Pakistan
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good
Business Trip. Near to Market, Airport Bus and Train Station
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016

Pang dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Berdampingan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good location, helpful staff
Location, staff helpfulness & efficiency
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016

Elaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
OK
ok to stay here. near MTR and main road. very accessible
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016

kanpanat dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good location
Food around the hotel
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2016

hock dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2016

cheng dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Berdampingan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2016

Li dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2016

Cherish dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2016

Phoebe dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: