Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 5096 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,6
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

LIM dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Budget stay, fantastic location
Location, location, location
The hotel was well located - a turn-in from Nathan Road means it is easy to access, yet not too close to the heavy traffic along Nathan Road. Had no problems finding our way from the airport via bus A21, which stops at the opposite side of Nathan Road. Traveling to the airport was also a breeze via A21 from the hotel side of Nathan Road. There is a night market right at the doorstep of the hotel, which makes for good late night walks and shopping. There's a 'xu liu shan' dessert shop right across the road from the hotel for those hungering for decent HK dessert. The location of the hotel right smack in between Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui meant we could easily walk to these places (NB: The early Jan weather meant a cool and refreshing stroll). Aside from the fantastic location, the hotel room was generally clean but very tight (similar to most hotels in HK), a tad run down with old but warm sheets and had lousy pillows which could very much be improved on. However, the bathroom was a comfortable size and had a great shower. The mixer was responsive and we had no trouble fiddling to get the right temperature. All in all a good value hotel in a fantastic location. Would consider this hotel again on my next trip to HK.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shirley dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great Location & friendly helpful hotel staff!
Location,clean & friendly!
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hong dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Room was small as expected, but a decent stay.
Location, wireless internet, decent.
A decent stay, although the staff would not frequently refresh the condiments.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ho dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
simple room for sleeping..
location, cleanliness, wifi
The stay was pleasant, although room was small.. but it serves it's purpose as a budget hotel.. it is near to some attraction such as the woman street and temple street.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
It's great staying in this hotel.comfortable.
near to temple street. comfortable. cosy.
The hotel is besides temple street. Just a 1 min walk. The hotel is clean n spacious. But one point is that I requested for queen size bed, I am given to a single bed for my stay with my other half.they mentioned that I am able to change on the next morning but was too lazy to do so. The toilet door was spoilt thus it couldn't lock the door. The water in the hotel is not complimentary. You must pay for it. About hkd 8 per 500ml bottle. Other than that,the service are good. I would go back to silka again if I'm going to Hong Kong!!
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

serena dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Best 3 Cs Hotel
Best ever cheap, comfortable and convenient hotel
This is the best less than S$120/- hotel i've ever stayed. Great location! Though the room is small but you will not feel too cramp due to the design. At least you don't have to stand on the pedestal pan to take your shower. For those who love fishing, there are 3 fish tackle shops at the end of temple street which u can get cheap made in japan shimano fishing rail.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

TzYen dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
A clean hotel located near the night market
Clean room, nice location, convenient transportation
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Luah dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Happy stay
location, fast internet, comfort
I would highly recommend this hotel as it is clean, has a reasonably big bathroom (compared to my previous hotel)and near to shopping and eateries in Mongkok and Jordan. There is also bus service A21 nearby which takes only 45min to an hour to reach the airport at reasonable prices! Will definitely come back again!
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Huiyi dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
relaxing, convenient location
good location, clean room, free wifi
It was a short and pleasant stay. The location is very near to the MTR station and checking in and out was fast. Plus there is free wifi in the room.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wing dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Great location, super tiny room with tiny window
clean room, friendly staff & great location
Everything was alright. to be honest, this is by far the most tiny hotel room I have ever stayed in my entire life. Even Japan's hotets room are bigger. I literally have to leap over my luggage in order to move around (there is none realy) the room. Everything is small in this hotel including a small check in and out reception counter.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: