Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 5084 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,6
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

meini dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Not worth the money to stay...
Near to MRT, Temple street near the hotel, Alot of food option around the hotel
The money I spent on this hotel can be used on better-worth hotel with the same value. 1) The room floor is dirty 2) The bed seems a lot smaller than a queen-size. 3) The bed is soft till when you sleep on it, you are like sinking inside. 4) The bed frame is not steady enough, can feel it moving/shaking whenever we turn the body. 5) The hotel staff is not friendly, give a bad face. Note willing to serve/talk to us type.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Desmond dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Overall, good stay.
Location, location and location.
Good service from the staff but the deluxe room is smaller than my expectation.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Johanna dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good value for budget hotel, close to shopping
Close to the shopping markets, food and transport
Room was small, but fair for the price. The bathroom was clean but it could have been cleaner. The shower curtain stank it was old and just needed replacing as it made the room smell mouldy. I did tell the guy that came up to re clean the bathroom and he said he would note it to house keeping. I don't think it did though. Apart from that it was fine for a quick stay.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Samantha dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good but slightly squeezy stay for a night
Proximity to shopping areas, near to MRT station (Yau Ma Tei) and convenient centralized location
Generally the stay was good as it was only for one night. There was not much space to move around after we loaded both our luggages and packs of other barang barangs! However, it was fine for us since it was just a space to sleep before we fly off.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Neui dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
well , location good and affortable prices .
location good , well manner staffs and cleaniness .
well , all things gone smooth no serious issue during our stays .
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

RAYMOND dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Too costly for the return.
Airport bus stop was just around the corner, centrally located.
Crummy, place not too clean, no place to open both luggage bags, room closet size, the bed area ab, plus a short hall way where the BR located, plus an closet. BR size
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kwan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping area
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LEONG dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable room.
Good location and room at reasonable price.
This is my second stay at Silks Seaview. Certainly, it's one of the better 3* hotel at yau ma tei. The staff are responsive and customer oriented, and the rooms are clean and cozy, and reasonably spacious. Even thought it's renovated a couple of years ago, the rooms are relatively new. Location wise, it's easily accessible including express bus service to airport, A21 I will certainly continue to stay at Silka Seaview.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Trina dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Acceptable for the price I paid
cheap, clean, easy access
The room is pretty small so, it was a little cramp when my toddler was staying with us. The room is clean but small. The reason why I booked this hotel, cause its pretty near the mtr which is convinent for my son and it was 1 of the comfortable hotel with such pricing.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
The speed of the Internet is great.
Internet speed is fast, near city area, my favourite dessert is right in front of the hotel
The hotel room is pretty small however this hotel wifi Internet is great. Staff should confirm and check the person card before they provide us the second hotel card of the room when we requested.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: