Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 5078 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,6
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Layanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Yoke dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
the hotel is small, the bed is small.
good location and near to MRT Station
the room and the bed is extremely small, but it's cheaper than other hotel. Its very near to temple street and MRT Station.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tay dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good location
Good location, good service, good access to airport
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Arief dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Convenient hotel & close to dining, shopping
affordable price, strategic place to dine and shop
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Truc dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Acceptable room condition
Centrally located (close to MTR station), Nightlife, Comfortable rest room
I stayed in Silka Seaview Hotel based on an offer from Agoda and it worth with my payment. If I have another opportunity to visit Hongkong, it could be my choice again.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

meini dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Not worth the money to stay...
Near to MRT, Temple street near the hotel, Alot of food option around the hotel
The money I spent on this hotel can be used on better-worth hotel with the same value. 1) The room floor is dirty 2) The bed seems a lot smaller than a queen-size. 3) The bed is soft till when you sleep on it, you are like sinking inside. 4) The bed frame is not steady enough, can feel it moving/shaking whenever we turn the body. 5) The hotel staff is not friendly, give a bad face. Note willing to serve/talk to us type.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Desmond dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Overall, good stay.
Location, location and location.
Good service from the staff but the deluxe room is smaller than my expectation.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Johanna dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good value for budget hotel, close to shopping
Close to the shopping markets, food and transport
Room was small, but fair for the price. The bathroom was clean but it could have been cleaner. The shower curtain stank it was old and just needed replacing as it made the room smell mouldy. I did tell the guy that came up to re clean the bathroom and he said he would note it to house keeping. I don't think it did though. Apart from that it was fine for a quick stay.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Samantha dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good but slightly squeezy stay for a night
Proximity to shopping areas, near to MRT station (Yau Ma Tei) and convenient centralized location
Generally the stay was good as it was only for one night. There was not much space to move around after we loaded both our luggages and packs of other barang barangs! However, it was fine for us since it was just a space to sleep before we fly off.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Neui dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
well , location good and affortable prices .
location good , well manner staffs and cleaniness .
well , all things gone smooth no serious issue during our stays .
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

RAYMOND dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Too costly for the return.
Airport bus stop was just around the corner, centrally located.
Crummy, place not too clean, no place to open both luggage bags, room closet size, the bed area ab, plus a short hall way where the BR located, plus an closet. BR size
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: