2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 13062 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 13062 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

LOSHBINAN dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
ok
good
Diulas pada 26 April 2016

Siok dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
-
-
Diulas pada 25 April 2016

eduardo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good hotel for families
Hope they can give rooms earlier
Diulas pada 25 April 2016

Elkie dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Clean
Third times staying at this hotel, everything is the same except the security situation have been changed, which we need to tell the hotel staff (whose turned to stand in front of the lift area)our room number every time before we can get into the lift. Actually, Its a good ideal for security purposes but sometimes quite impatient because we used to go in and out for several times a day for shopping and back to take a rest. However, I wonder why they still need this type of practice cause room quest must use room key to access to their particular floor to their room
Diulas pada 25 April 2016

Wing dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Clean and classy
The location of this hotel is not where we usually stay at (we usually stay at TST) but there is a free shuttle bus to TST and there is an MTR station right next to the hotel, located in MOKO mall. The free shuttle bus of the Airport Express also stops here. Overall a nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay and will probably stay here again.
Diulas pada 25 April 2016

Norwena dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
Excellent Stay
The location is excellent and very convenient. The MTR station is just in the connecting mall (MOKO), so just few walks away and no need to go outside of the building. There’s a lot of food options. Aside from the hotel dining places, there’s a food court in the mall (Food Opera) and the food are delicious and affordable. You may also go to the nearby streets for cheaper meals. You can shop for expensive, branded stuff in the mall or walk to the nearby Ladies Market for cheaper ones. To really make the most of the place, all you need is ask and explore. The room is big compared to other hotels in HK, perfect for a family, and they did not charge us of the extra person. The hotel staff are helpful and accommodating. Kudos to one hotel staff who suggested the more convenient and cheaper way in transporting to the airport (I hope I got his name). We did save a lot comparing to getting an Airport Express for 5 persons and in just 1 ride directly to the airport. The hotel is expensive but it was worth it. And thanks to Agoda, we were able to get a much reduced price and enjoy a luxurious hotel such as Royal Plaza. Agoda never fails me whenever I book with them.
Diulas pada 24 April 2016

Wei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Value for money
Room is clean, comfortable to stay and able to have a pool view. Most importantly, the hotel located right beside Moko mall and Mongkok East MTR Station.
Diulas pada 24 April 2016

Chew dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Excellent Stay in Royal Plaza Hotel
Hotel staff are very helpful. I appreciate their effort to meet my special requirement and upgrade free to give me an adjoining room which one of the room has 2 queen size bed.l will continue to stay in this hotel the 4th year if l go HK next year.
Diulas pada 24 April 2016

Chih dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Plaza Deluxe Family Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Clean Room, Courteous Staff
Room is spacious for a group of 4. Toiletries is lacking for 4; no shampoo. Overall stay is comfortable. Travel to main city can be a bit of a hassle with few transfers in between mtr.
Diulas pada 24 April 2016

Cecille dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great hotel
Good location, right beside a mall and the MTR station. The kids loved the pool. Rooms are spacious.
Diulas pada 24 April 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: