Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 12850 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 12850 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Frankie R. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good abiance and very clean.
Some crew not speak in English.
Diulas pada 20 April 2016

WEI K. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great stay
Excellent location, 5 mins walking distance to mtr, night market and shopping mall just right beside.
Diulas pada 19 April 2016

Mary K. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Family with teenage kids
The location was perfect due to the shops just below the hotel. Food court and cinemas was also there
Diulas pada 19 April 2016

kevin M. dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great Hotel with Good Location
Excellent Hotel with a great location right next to Moko Mall which had plenty of shops. The only problem that we all had in our rooms was a bad damp odour which made it quite unpleasant. Would stay there again
Diulas pada 19 April 2016

Sherlyn T. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good location and clean room
Is located directly at Mongkok east MTR station. Got shopping mall downstairs connected as well. Near Mongkok.strongly recommended n will stay here again next time
Diulas pada 19 April 2016

Jefferson O. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Convenient and clean
The best thing about this hotel is its attachment to the Moko mall with the Mongkok East exit right at its doorstep. It has well-appointed amenities including a nice swimming pool on the 8th floor. The mall next door is big and has most major brand boutiques. The Food Opera food court in the mall serves a variety of cuisines for the convenience of guests and shoppers. You don't have to go far to enjoy shopping and dining in Hong Kong if you're staying in this hotel.
Diulas pada 19 April 2016

Alice C. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Bitten by bed bugs
1. The towels had a little bit smell. My dad's body felt very itchy after use the towel. 2. My sis and I was being bitten by bed bugs. During the first day, we felt very itchy after we woke up in the morning. So, we requested the housekeeper to change the bed sheet. But the problem still do not solved. My sis and I had lots of rashes on legs. It's super itchy and ugly. >< :( :( :(
Diulas pada 18 April 2016

Goh T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Basically good security n convenience
Room is reasonably spacious enough. Downstair is just Moko dept store. Very easy fr shopping.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016

Li L. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Nice Location
Location
Diulas pada 18 April 2016

Stephanie L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
Location near to MTR
Easy getting around HK from where hotel is situated. Rooms are big enough as compared to the sqm other hotels are providing and room is very clean.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016