2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 13041 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 13041 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

ronald dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Club Royal Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
relaxing trip
great sauna/pool , location great if you know MTR, but still fine hotel to stay in
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Didier dari Swiss
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good location and Nice moderne room
This hotel is within a large shopping mall in Mongkok, with plenty of restaurants and a nice food court with large kids playground outside. Metro station is in the mall (East Mongkok Station) but not very convenient. Better station is located about 10 minutes walk on covered walkway (Mongkok Station). Proximity to many small shops and restaurants as well as ladies market. Good stay in this hotel. To save time at check-out (waiting can be quite long sometime) , I suggest to use the express check-out one day before departure which is very convenient. Will come back.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

chow dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Holiday with family
Holiday sightseeing ,shopping and food tasting.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christopher dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice Hotel attached to mall
This is our first time to stay at Royal Plaza hotel and we were all very satisfied with our stay. It was very convenient that it was attached to a mall. It also is very near the mongkok east MRT and walking distance to mongkok MRT. Swimming pool and jacuzzi were excellent. I will not hesitate to stay here again in future trips.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SWEE dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
comfortable good
good and comfortable
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Meng dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Plaza Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good experience.
Will share with others this good hotel.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan April 2016
I agree with the comments made previously it get's
apart from that it was a very enjoyable stay.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Cathy dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Big Room, Well Located and Good Hotel Service
This hotel is well located in the Mongkok area which makes travelling around very easy. The room that we stayed in was big and comfortable. The bathroom was very spacious as well, compared to the other HKG hotels I stayed before. Hotel service provided was good too. Its good to see that the hotel staffs helped us in arranging our luggages in the K5 airport shuttle bus. Recommended for family with kids
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Fuji dari Indonesia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good hotel with shopping mall nearby
I really like this hotel, we can go to the mall for shopping, go to MRT without walking outside, very good and nice room
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Soo dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Excellent location and comfort
It was located at a really convenient loaction at mong kok east station, and the heart of mong kok was easily reached by a short walk. Staff were super friendly and helpful when we realised we left behind a bag in the room while checking out.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: