arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 12743 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 12743 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

oemar S.
Indonesia
01 Mei 2016
Comfortable family room
Choose this room type if you are traveling with 2 kids. Two queen size beds are just right and the room are spacious enough for 4 person. The hotel is clean, up to the standard of 5 star hotel. It's location adjacent to a new Shopping Mall is a big plus. MTR user will need to walk 10-15 minutes to the right station as the nearest MTR station is the short line that doesn't travel to popular destination.

TAN T.
Singapura
01 Mei 2016
Good stay
Na

donny N.
Indonesia
30 April 2016
Good location and clean room
Excellent Hotel with a great location right next to Moko Mall which had plenty of shops. The only problem that we all had in our rooms was a bad damp odour which made it quite unpleasant. Would stay there again

Yap H.
Singapura
29 April 2016
Location inconvenient if you are traveling with elderly
Not recommended for people traveling with elderly.even though it is very near mongkok east mtr but if you need to travel to other places like Citygate, jordan or causeway bay, you have to change to at least 2 other mtr line, which required alot of walking and climbing stairs. If your elderly cannot walk too much, i do not recommend this hotel unless you don't mind spending more money on taxi. The cleanliness is dirty, especially the towel ( with hair on it). In the room, you can hear people talking outside and upstair room people walking. The noise isolation is bad. The staffs are friendly, that is the only con i can think of.

leeping P.
Malaysia
29 April 2016
Good location, food is just next door
taxi is around 240hkd from airport, next to east wong kok station

oemar S.
Indonesia
28 April 2016
Not for weekender
Highly recommended for family with 2 kids. No complaint about the hotel itself but quite a shock to walked through the crowd of foreign workers picnicking along the walkway bridges from and to the hotel. It only happen on weekend , weekdays all back to normal

Handayani R.
Indonesia
28 April 2016
Location is good
Overall, I like the hotel. Although my room kind of smell like a bit of smoke. The hotel is quite clean and the location is near the MRT station. I tried the dimsum in the hotel restaurant but the taste is standard.

Seng T.
Singapura
28 April 2016
Great service from staff. Good location
Mongkok East MTR is right below. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.

Hon N.
Malaysia
28 April 2016
Good location and access to street/mall/transportation
This hotel is newly renovated and upgraded.

CHOON O.
Malaysia
28 April 2016
Good Location
This hotel is good, clean & good location