2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 13058 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 13058 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

K dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
festival holiday
good location with 5stars hotel
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2016

Sugita dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Club Royal Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Location , Hospitable staff and cleanliness
An excellent hotel with a positive attitude from all staffs. They always smile to every one. Beside the location is very strategic as well as the cleanliness of the hotel it self. Two thumbs up. Definitely I'll be back next year on March 2017. ( Kaih Chandra / Room 1862 / Check in-out : 21-24 Aug 16 ) NB : Special thanks to Sarah ( reception lower lobby ) check in less than 5 minute and Kiki ( asst Supervisor Club Lounge ) check out less than 5 minute and she offering me to be a member which I agreed with it. Look forward to see you again on my next trip.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2016

Mui dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
I will definitely be back to stay here again
My hubby and I really y enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. The hotel is superb clean and the service is tip top.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2016

Wai dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Plaza Grand
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
comfortable
clean and good area
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2016

Bee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Value for money, clean and convenient mongkok if you don't mind some walk
We got free upgrade room due to the room is fully booked and the facilities in the room is fantastic! It is clean and big, have room bar, tv in bathroom. Location considered is convenient but 5 mins walk to mongkok east station 15mins walk to mongkok station. Not suitable travel with old folks but suitable for youngster to shop and food.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2016

YAHUI dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Grand
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
great service
nice service for the front desk, nice room, especially the coffee machine, nice bed but pillows are to soft.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2016

mincong dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
gud location.
All gud
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2016

Arthit dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Nice place , nice price and a great promotion
-
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2016

Vimaladewi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Plaza Grand
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
A Royal Strategic Hotel
Royal Plaza is a hotel that really deserves the name "Royal". The interior design is very high class, the service is also excellent. The receptionist were very polite during our check in and check out time. The location is also perfect. You can easily go stroll down the famous Fa Yuen Street where they sell so many things including some famous authentic little cafe and restaurants where they sell traditional Hong Kong foods. Going to the airport after check out is very easy. They provide free shuttle bus service every 20 mins to the airport train station where you can get the tickets and boarding a very comfortable train direct to the airport. No hussle.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2016

LAI dari Makau
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Ok
Ok
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: