2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 13062 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 13058 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Joselito dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Plaza Deluxe King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
BEST VALUED HOTEL IN HK
Royal Plaza Hotel is my hotel of preference when I'm travelling to HK. It is easily accessible to public transport and commercial area. The room is decent, clean and modern. Helpful staff will great you upon entering the hotel. Service is excellent.
Diulas pada 05 September 2016

Fook dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Plaza Grand
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Royal Plaza is Value for Money
The price of the hotel room is very worthy
Diulas pada 05 September 2016

Yew dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Complimentary Smartphone
I was pleasantly surprised with the complimentary smartphone which can make free international call to certain countries including Singapore. Used it for goggle map to navigate around. The spread of buffet is good too.
Diulas pada 05 September 2016

ker dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
good location
good location
Diulas pada 02 September 2016

ker dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
good location
location near to mtr station
Diulas pada 02 September 2016

Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Grand Plus
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
My third stay
Great!
Diulas pada 01 September 2016

LIM dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Grand
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Everything was perfect!
I loved everything at this hotel. Actually I had already booked another hotel in Hong Kong but because of such great reviews on Agoda, I decide to try out royal plaza hotel. It didn't failed me. I had such pleasant stay for my 4 nights there. Everything was good except for the concierge staff which they are not very friendly and show slobbish attitude towards the guests.
Diulas pada 01 September 2016

SZE dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good location
Good location and near train station.
Diulas pada 01 September 2016

Sandy dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
The location is very convienent and over all is very good.
Pro is the location, staffs is very helpful, caring and responsibility. The hotel is safe. The facility is very clean. Con is noisy. We will choose this hotel again when we come back again.
Diulas pada 01 September 2016

Christine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Comfortable stay
The check in and checking out was fast, The service was good - i asked them about the wifi and they told me how to connect but when I wasnt able to log on the offered someone to come up and help me with the logging in but I tried it once more using all capital letters and called in to say it was okay. Staff were helpful & accommodating. I will book here again although it was a 15-25 minute walk going to the cheap street food stalls & small restos at Nathan Road. The value for money was just right for a 5 star rating although they need to tidy up a bit because it was a bit dusty. Overall i would stay here again if I have kids with me because my daughter enjoyed the pool.
Diulas pada 01 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: