Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 12839 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 12839 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

wei T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great service and location
location, service and clean
The stay was good. The service of the attendees were very helpful and assist us with the places which we want to go.it is located just beside the mtr, very convenient and the rooms are spacious.
Diulas pada 04 November 2014

Weng C. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
HK Holiday with Family
Spacious Room, Cleanliness and friendly staffs
My stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel was a pleasant one. I had previously stayed there during my previous trip to HK. The staff is friendly and the room is spacious and clean. Excellent location and Mongkok is within walking distance.
Diulas pada 04 November 2014

Hui S. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Love this hotel
Good location, big room, clean
this is my 3rd stay at this hotel, always my number on choice if i go to hk
Diulas pada 04 November 2014

eric J. dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
nice and good hotel
room, location and clean
it was good and love to come back again except the receptionist a bit not friendly, no smile and welcome greeting
Diulas pada 04 November 2014

Chee A. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good
breakfast,room,and service
service very kindly
Diulas pada 04 November 2014

Justin S. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Will stay in Royal Plaza for our next visit.
Nice and big room,
Enjoy our stay in Royal Plaza as it is big enough for family of 4.
Diulas pada 04 November 2014

William D. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Cigarette Smoke for Days!
Stylish, comfortable, great proximity to restaurants/shopping mall/MTR, etc
It would have been fantastic if the smell of cigarettes in my "non-smoking" room wasn't overwhelming. It was clean, service was great, amenities were fantastic...in fact one of the better designed HK hotels I've ever stayed. It was awful.
Diulas pada 03 November 2014

Anna C. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Nice location
near MTR, pleasant staff, near shopping mall
The hotel is conveniently located and is near MTR and shopping malls. It is also walking distance to the night market. The hotel has friendly staff as well.
Diulas pada 03 November 2014

TAN Y. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
5 star service and location
food location service
We were booked 2 family rooms with 2 queen beds and the staff very helpful to arrange room opposite each other as we were told that there were no connecting rooms for the family rooms and they had upgraded our room with separate shower and bath tub for convenient of elderly travel along. Hotel is attached to Grand Century Place (shopping centre) but its still under renovation and you could expect with new shops opening soon. The hotel is located above the MTR Mongkok East station but its not convenient and confused while you need to change lines to get to the main MTR line. Hotel was within walking distance to the main shopping streets markets A 15 minute (approx) walk to Ladies Market but not recommended if travelling with elderly as there are many stairs during the walking. The Chinese restaurant attached with the hotel served very nice foods especially the dim sum .
Diulas pada 03 November 2014

Yeo H. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Excellent stay at Royal PlazaHotel
Convenienent, clean and good service
It is very convenient to MTR. Clean and excellent service.
Diulas pada 03 November 2014