2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 13058 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 13058 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Erwin dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Plaza Grand
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
near from mtr station, the room also great
near from shopping area and mtr station, room not too big but feel comfort there.q
Actually the hotel room is good and have a great design, but the worst thing is we stay there for 3 days but the last night suddenly the air conditioner is so smelly and i decide to move to another room but they downgrade our room type from grand deluxe to family deluxe with no shower box and coffee maker. Because usually when i stayed in the hotel, if the hotel have a problem they will give a compliment to upgrade our room type not downgrade isn't? Finally we move and it's already 2.30 am, i ask them for another compliment such as breakfast, they said they just can give a special rate which is 1050 HKD for 2 pax of breakfast. I said to them that is not compliment, is too much for a 4 star hotel breakfast. I just advice by write this review, perhaps that the hotel can give some improvements about their service to the customers.
Diulas pada 23 November 2014

Sabrina dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
nice hotel but not fantastic location
cleanliness, comfort and nice toiket
great rooms but location was so so . nearest subway was not convenient as well to travel to other attractions
Diulas pada 23 November 2014

Tan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Nice
Good location
Diulas pada 22 November 2014

Jade dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
My top choice in Hong Kong!
The food, the free airport airport shuttle from Kowloon and the comfort in the room
The hotel is amazing and will be even greater once the renovation work is completed at the shopping mall joined to the hotel. Very convenient for shopping. The airport shuttle from Kowloon is extremely handy. While the hotel does not sit on the most main MTR line, it wasn't too much of a problem most of the time cos of the free shuttle. Mongkok East station is just downstairs and there is a sheltered walkway to MongKok station less than 10min walk away. The food at the Chinese restaurant was delicious and not reasonably priced. Very happy with the stay! :) will come back!
Diulas pada 22 November 2014

STUART dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Favorite Family Hotel
Big Room, Big Bed, Location
We have always liked this hotel when bringing kids as we just book one room for quad occupancy. Big room, bed and nicely renovated.
Diulas pada 20 November 2014

poh dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
is very gd sevice
smile,helpful,nice place
Love it, all shaff r very helpful n like family
Diulas pada 20 November 2014

Chee dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2010
Clean hotel
cleanliness, staff, location
hotel was clean, room was large. Breakfast selection not too bad.
Diulas pada 20 November 2014

Lip dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
traveling
location, comfy & cleanliness
Overall not bad. Will book this hotel again when I'm in hongkong.
Diulas pada 20 November 2014

Dickson dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Plaza Grand
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan November 2014
Great location
Location. Comfort. Value.
This is our second time staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. It continued to shine. Location is just superb, right at Railway and bus station. It is also connected to a shopping mall with lots of food options and a good supermarket. You can also walk to Mongkok MTR by elevated walkway in less than 10 min, away from any traffic and shielded from sun/rain. Its location is best suited to explore mongkok (ladies market, flower market, pet street, bird street). Despite being in the heart of Mongkok, the room is very well sound proofed and comfortable. Zero street noise. The rain shower is awesome. Mattress can be a bit stiff of some. Room cleaners are efficient and friendly. Due to the popularity, its front desk/lobby is always busy. However, after you are checked in , really no need to stop at front desk anymore. We did express checkout and there is a box to drop off your key card. Free shuttle (K5) from Kowloon station making getting to and from airport a breeze.
Diulas pada 20 November 2014

TAY dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
internal settings all very nice. Tidiness superb.
1) Cleanliness and tidy, 2)Near shopping centres amd transportion convenient. 3) Personel standby for secutiry reason.
Overall very satisfactory. Thumbs up.
Diulas pada 20 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: