2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 13069 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 13069 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

AHMED dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Lovely hotel
Staff friendliness, nice honeymoon arrangements& nice pool.
Diulas pada 17 April 2015

Anna dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Fantastic stay for family with kids and elderly
Location (adjoining amentities in shopping mall), room design, staff
Our stay was wonderful. We were very grateful for all the little things that they put thought into that made our stay easy and comfortable. For example, the room was very spacious and easy for us with 2 children. There were no sharp edges in the room for children to bump into and having access to children's television programming saved us alot of headache. (TV keeps kids out of trouble when you need to shower etc). The fitness facility/swimming pool was well appointed, clean, new and spacious. The rooms themselves were also clean, well appointed. The bathroom was thoughtfully designed, and even the towel rack was chosen so that you could dry multiple towels at once - important when you have multiple people in one room - something that other hotels don't often think about. Even the little tray used to displaying shampoo etc was well thought out and useful for travellers (how many times have you tried to find an appropriate place to put your toiletries on a hotel counter space?) The connecting mall offered many options for dining and shopping and next to the very diverse (and tasty!) foodcourt there was a massive children's playground which our 2 and 5 year old children very much appreciated. We would recommend to this hotel to others.
Diulas pada 17 April 2015

Bee dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Secure and Huge Room
Huge room and bathroom, comfortable beds, friendly staffs
The hotel located at very convience place. Rooms are comfortable and huge. It is value for money. There are shopping mall and streets next to the hotel.
Diulas pada 16 April 2015

Chollapas dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Chest hotel I've ever stayed in hk
Room size location
I can say this is the best hotel of hk Best room , great location and nice staff Will definitely come back
Diulas pada 15 April 2015

Lay dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Comfortable stay
Comfortable bed, good location & lovely design in room
Diulas pada 15 April 2015

teodulo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Will definitely come back
Rooms are big, clean and comfortable. Buffet was very nice. and staff accomodating.
Everything was fantastic
Diulas pada 15 April 2015

Yanmi dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Well worth the space
Luxury of space in room, comfortable beds and shopping
Our stay at Royal Plaza was a good one, as there was still plenty of space available despite the fact that we had two queen sized beds in the family room. The beds was comfortable and the fixtures was also good. We can get around pretty easily as there is shopping immediately nearby and the only drawback I would think would probably be a lack of affordable and good food options nearby the hotel and it was not linked directly to the main MTR line.
Diulas pada 14 April 2015

Yanmi dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Pretty Big and Spacious Rooms
Room Size, Convenience, Shopping
The Royal Plaza hotel ranks among the most comfortable that we had stayed in Hong Kong and the room size is very impressive, as opposed to the mini partitioned hotel rooms located at more convenient locations. Beds were comfortable and a nice sight after the sightseeing in Hong Kong. There was also a shopping centre that covers a lot of things and the only drawback of the hotel is that it is not on the main MTR line and also the lack of cheap food options as opposed to other parts of Mongkok.
Diulas pada 14 April 2015

MAHONEY dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Comfort and value for money
Location good for shopping and local food
Room quite nice and near lrt
Diulas pada 14 April 2015

Kermann dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Review
Clean, beautiful and friendly staff
Diulas pada 14 April 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: