2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 13041 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 13041 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Lanelle dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
thumbs up!
The location of hotel was prime, just a 10-15mins walk down to Mongkok which made it very convenient. Clean and spacious room and toilet especially!
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2015

Kimberley dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great rooms, great service
Big rooms, clean and Good service
Great stay. But it is far from Mongkok MTR. Need to walk about 15 mins to Mongkok. But there is free shuttle from hotel to prince Edward and TST which is good
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2015

Subhada dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Just Perfect!
Location/ Accommodations/ Services
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015

kelly dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
review for royal plaza hotel
location, cleanliness and comfort
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015

Irene dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
awesome hotel
comfort, location, spacious room
It was great! Delayed in check-in hence the staff upgraded us to the club floor at 18th floor. Not able to use their 19th floor amenities though. Room was spacious with very comfortable bed. Toilet is clean and got TV. Hotel attached to Moko mall. Only a bit walking to the MTR via the bridge. Overall great experience! This hotel is always my choice to stay in Hong Kong.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015

Xiang dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Weekend in HK
Food, friendly staff and location
The hotel is conveniently located within / next to a mall and MTR Mongkok East station. I liked the buffet lunch served by the hotel.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015

Chau dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2015
Family holiday
Location, facilities and people.
Pleasant and relaxing.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015

GUO dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Good hotel with shopping mall and MTR station
locations, comfort and food
good location and it is near a shopping mall and MTR station. very convenient to go to place around the city
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2015

K dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
location is the best
good location, room big and clear . lubby just normal
mall entrance closed at night, we need walk out the the road !!!!
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2015

Nancy dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2015
Nice hotel in a convenient location
Room size, location, price
My husband and I stayed at the Royal Plaza for six nights and we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel was just above the Moko Mall and the Mongkok East MTR station. The hotel offers lots of eating choices and at resonable prices. We highly recommend their Loin Rock restaurant and bar, it offers good view of the Kowloon city with a relaxing atmosphere. Also we found the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: