arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 12755 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 12755 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Joel B.
Filipina
28 April 2015
Summer vacation hongkong
Big rooms,nice area for shopping and near Mtr station
we really enjoyed our stay here. It was a very nice bonding experience staying in the big rooms. We'll definitely stay here again in our next hk vacation.

Surya D.
Indonesia
28 April 2015
location, service,free wi fi
comfy room, wonderful swimming pool, easy access to mtr
he room was quite spacious for Hongkong standard. It was so comfortable, The hotel is linked to street market and Mongkok MTR through pedestrian overhead bridge.

Angel I.
Republik Dominika
27 April 2015
Great hotel with great view. I Will stay again
Service, price, location

Shu L.
Malaysia
27 April 2015
Worth the money!
Cleanliness, nicely scented, good location
We stayed at 2 double-bedded rooms for 5 days 4 nights. The rooms are clean, neat and smell fresh. Toilet with bathtub is spacious. Hotel swimming pool and gym equipment are relatively new and clean. The walking distance from hotel to Mongkok mrt station is only 10 mins. This hotel situated strategically above Mongkok East mrt. We managed to find the famous Ladies Street and Sports Street nearby. Quite a number of good eateries nearby. This hotel is suitable for big group of customers who want to experience 5 stars hotel stay with affordable price. View from hotel room is pretty disappointing as nothing much can be expected around Mongkok area which is fully packed with high tall old buildings. Also, would like to suggest if staff could smile more.

Sharifah N.
Singapura
27 April 2015
rooms are clean & convenient to travel any where
location, cleanliness & service is great
Very comfortable, easy access to MTR & near shopping centre

Genevieve R.
Filipina
26 April 2015
Conveniently-located & 5-Star Service
(1) Accessible since the Mongkok East Station of the MTR is connected to the hotel; (2) Value for money - discrete, meticulous 5-star service from hotel housekeeping staff; (3) quiet & secure
It was a memorable vacation for our family, coinciding with my birthday. The hotel's proximity to the shopping district, MTR station & a range of food choices that were affordable made our stay in Hong Kong convenient and hassle-free. We were able to maximize our time during the day and early evening, and have a restful stay at night in our hotel room. There was no need for us to request for anything since the housekeeping staff anticipated our needs, replenishing toiletries and drinking water daily, while making sure the room was meticulously tidied up when we returned from a day touring the city. The concierge also warmly gave us directions as requested. The hotel provided free shuttle every couple of hours to & from Tsim Sha Tsui. It was convenient that the hotel was also connected to the Moko mall which had a grocery, food court, bakeshop & retail shops, while just a few meters away, were the night market, art supplies stores & rubber shoes street. Checking in & out of the hotel were also efficiently carried out by the front desk staff.

Meng L.
Singapura
26 April 2015
Superb Location
Location, Accessbility and Big Rooms

Pete B.
Kanada
26 April 2015
nice stay
club floor amenities, very quiet room, comfort
All good. Staff were great. Front desk clerk was very sick with a cold and did not take protective measures to prevent the spread of his illness.

Marcus Y.
Malaysia
26 April 2015
Convenient and clean
Location were great, room were spacious and very clean.
Overall was a great hotel with the price that came along. Easy accessible, clean and spacious.

Geraldine T.
Singapura
26 April 2015
Nice value for money 5 star hotel
Location, Ambient, price
Very pleasant stay. Enjoy very much the comfort at the price paid. A very convenient location with MTR station just within the Mall especially for catching a train ride to Shenzhen-HK border. dim sum customised for two menu is just sufficient for variety and satisfying the taste bud. Overall a pleasant stay.