2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 13035 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 13035 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Quang dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice Hotel, we we'll return to this hotel again
Location, Staff, Food
Great,
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

In dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice trip w family
1. Location - next to modern shopping mall and Mong Kok East MTR 2. New facility - it seems very new or renovated hotel 3. Family deluxe room has two double beds
it is a 5 star hotel in terms of facility. Rooms are nicely done and bathrooms are nice too even though space is not big. However, staff kindness or service is not 5 star hotel level. I haven't seen any smile from front desk staff to concierge. Maybe this hotel is really packed with tourists, so they could not accommodate it much. Regardless of their service, I would stay here again due to the location. Really convenient for food and shopping especially hot season in June in HK
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jasmine dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good location
Near train station, clean and friendly staff
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KHOO dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Enjoyable staycation.
Very big room.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lauren dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Plaza Grand
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Spacious, clean and luxurious!
Spacious, cleanliness, luxurious
Overall, my stay was very fulfilling. I stayed for 1 night only - 16-17th June. The check in process took a little long due to long queue despite it being off peak period. We arrived at 12pm and they didn't have any rooms available for early check in. Rooms were very clean and spacious, which was a plus point in Hong Kong! The hotel even provided shuttle bus to Prince Edward MTR as it was approximately 10mins walk to the nearest station.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ke dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Convience, comfortable
Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
Good location to MTR station by 2 minutes walk. Near to Mongkok area by walking distance. Room are really nice and suitable for family stay. Highly recommend to those travel with family. Worth for the value.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Eric dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Best Hotel Stay in Hong Kong Ever
spacious rooms, great service, next to mall
Room was fantastic, huge in Hong Kong standards, service staff was proficient in English and also very very attentive and helpful and courteous. In house cafe at lobby served great and delicious pastries. Will definitely be back again very soon.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Standly dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice & room is big enough
Shopping mall was directly beside the lobby, I love the gym & pool which was just afew step away from my room ..
Room is big & comfortable.. Gym & pool side was fantastic and even the changing room was cool as well.. Location was abit out of way even though mongkok east station was just beside it. just imagine I went to Causeway Bay and I have to switch the train 4time .. A lot of walking needed to be done, beside that everything was good.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

wee dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
pricey for the room and location
next to shopping mall, wide selection of restaurants and adequate amenities.
It was ok but for that price, there are many better choices in terms of location and facilities.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joelle dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Hotel
Room space, Cleanliness, Location
Ok
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: