2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 13035 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 13041 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

JOYCE dari Australia
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Great value
outdoor pool, spacious rooms, good service
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. Service was good as we arrived at 9am and rooms were not ready until 3pm. They kindly upgraded us to a family room which allowed for 11am check-in. The hotel is within a moments walk to Mong Kok station and ladies market, fa yuen market, etc. Luxurious bathrooms, although it had a glass connecting wall to the main bedroom (which could be awkward if you're staying with friends)
Diulas pada 21 September 2015

Stephen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
An affordable 5Star hotel.
Cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Our stay at Royal Plaza was very good over all, good location with covered pathway to neighboring food and shopping destination and an MTR station inside the vicinity and a mall adjacent to the building, the room was well kept. What turned me off was the swimming pool attendant, while i was swimming at the day 1, i was taking pictures with my dad while the other guests where taking pictures too but the next day i took my wife to show her the pool area and supposedly take pictures with her too but unfortunately we were prohibited to do that. i understand that the other guests may not like it but i told the idiot and pleaded that i can avoid/exclude the other guests by taking pictures on the side with no guests since there were very few at that time but he never allowed. we just walked away disappointed.
Diulas pada 21 September 2015

Junette dari Filipina
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Now that's a hotel!
Friendly staff, superb location, spotless room.
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel, it was perfect in every way. Spent 4D3N here and the hotel didn't disappoint -- we commend the outstanding customer service provided, the hotel's location was excellent, our room was quiet, clean & comfortable, and the pool was well-managed. Kudos to the hotel staff and management team!
Diulas pada 21 September 2015

Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Grand Plus
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Nice room to stay
location, comfort, cleanliness
Nice. It helps to have the shuttle service and they allow us to leave the luggage since we came in early for checkin.
Diulas pada 21 September 2015

Khoo dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Club Royal Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Friendly Staffs
Hotel cleaniness, room comfort &location
Excellent
Diulas pada 20 September 2015

Hui dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Good location
Good location. Clean & Big room. Strong wifi
Good experience. Will b back
Diulas pada 20 September 2015

Lim dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
convenience
location, price, tidy
Diulas pada 20 September 2015

Denis dari Rusia
Wisatawan bisnis
Plaza Grand
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Location is good, clean rooms, helpful staff
Nice
Diulas pada 20 September 2015

Goh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
fantastic
surrounding shopping area , clean and staff good
Fantastic,
Diulas pada 19 September 2015

Cam dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2015
Royal plaza Hong Kong review 2015
pool was great, staff were friendly & good location
Hotel A bit overpriced. The TV channels in room were crap. The movie channels were overpriced & movie selection bad. Also no DVD player in room or AV connections to the TV. Also the bar fridge struggled to chill drinks & room air-conditioning far too cold & hard to regulate.
Diulas pada 18 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: