2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 13034 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 13034 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Yuik dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Price is abit expensive
Location is good
Overall is not bad! But the room rate is quite expensive.
Diulas pada 06 November 2015

Siew dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great Hotel
Room size, location and cleanliness.
Great stay with big room size. Nice room layout and is clean and neat. Great location with big shopping just next to it. Very convenient. My daughter enjoyed the stay very much.
Diulas pada 05 November 2015

YEH dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong.
Location, transportation and food.
My family, friends and I super like this hotel. In fact, we look forward to staying here yearly. I recommend this hotel to my friends and their families, all of them like it very much. We will be back next year.
Diulas pada 05 November 2015

Julius dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
A pleasant stay
Next to mall. Accessible to many restaurants, shopping places and daily needs. The room is clean and the hotel ambient is pleasant.
Relatively relaxing and convenient.
Diulas pada 04 November 2015

YUIK dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Very Nice Housekeeping Staff and Customer Service
Friendly Staff, Excellent Customer Services and Clean room
Good location with mall attached.
Diulas pada 04 November 2015

Puay dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Pleasant Stay
1) Comfort 2) Location 3) Cleaniness
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was also friendly and helpful. Location of the hotel was good as far as we were concerned.
Diulas pada 04 November 2015

shirley dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Comfy
So comfy and clean. I like everything abt the hotel.
Great!
Diulas pada 04 November 2015

Lim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe untuk Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great stay with disappointment
Location/hotel ambience/ comfy room
It was good after my last stay on May 2014 that makes me come back again. Unfortunately, this time I was quite disappointed with the staff performance. I booked two rooms the other family suite room for my mother who is aged 71 who do not read and assumed items placed at the coffe/tea bags area are complimentary. She needs to consume her high blood pressure medicine after food so she ate a small can of potato chips. After that she sudden felt uneasy and worry will be charge, she bought a bigger size same brand to place it back without informing me. We checked out and left our baggages at the concierge as we need to leave the hotel after 4 hours due to late flight. When we back to collect the luggage and the staff approached us to claim for HKD35.00 on the potato chip which equailvilant to SGD7.00 for a SMALL can of chips! Despite my explanation to the staff, there is no flexibility and hence we paid and took back the bigger size chip which is only fair and sad to say with this, this hotel will not be my choice going forward and will not recommend further to my friends.
Diulas pada 04 November 2015

Lim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great stay with disappointed experienced
Hotel ambience/ comfy room/location
It was good after my last stay on May 2014 that makes me come back again. Unfortunately, this time I was quite disappointed with the staff performance. I booked two rooms the other family suite room for my mother who is aged 71 who do not read and assumed items placed at the coffe/tea bags area are complimentary. She needs to consume her high blood pressure medicine after food so she ate a small can of potato chips. After that she sudden felt uneasy and worry will be charge, she bought a bigger size same brand to place it back without informing me. We checked out and left our baggages at the concierge as we need to leave the hotel after 4 hours due to late flight. When we back to collect the luggage and the staff approached us to claim for HKD35.00 on the potato chip which equailvilant to SGD7.00 for a SMALL can of chips! Despite my explanation to the staff, there is no flexibility and hence we paid and took back the bigger size chip which is only fair and sad to say with this, this hotel will not be my choice going forward and will not recommend further to my friends.
Diulas pada 04 November 2015

Yuen dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Plaza Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Not bad
Good location, clean and nice staff
Diulas pada 04 November 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: