Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 12852 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 12852 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5

Adrian S. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Hong Kong experience
location, comfort and value
Was a very pleasant change from our China stay
Diulas pada 01 November 2015

mohammed R. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good!!
Hot pool,
Nil
Diulas pada 01 November 2015

Caroline C. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
overall hotel is good. I'm just not satisfied wwit
big room, accesible to mtr
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2015

pei P. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Awesome stay
Clean , comfort bed and good locatio at mongkok
Good location MTR is just next to the hotel, staff are helpful and very responsive. If you like mongkok those small alley shopping, this is definitely good choise of hotel.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2015

heng K. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Convenient location in Hong Kong
1. Extremely convenient and accessible. 2. Price is great! 3. Near my favorite places
My stay overall was good and comfortable. My only issue is that due to high traffic volume, cleaning may be neglected like tables, cups etc. For the price that we paid we have no complaints.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2015

Bomi K. dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Nice hotel but not quite enough for 5 star hotel
Direct access to subway station, mall, nice gym and sauna
Overall experience with Royal plaza is a little better than ok. Not quite the 5 star hotel services you expect. For example, i called to ask for a hair gel or spray the answer i got was 'we don't have it' also while we were eating at the hotel i asked for hot sause and answer i get is 'we don't have it' 5 star hotels offer to look for it and let customers know where to get it or bring it. Since they are in hk they get business no matter what so quality of service was overall poor. By far the poorest 5 star hotels i have ever stayed. If i had to choose, I would choose a hotel with a better services than fancy facilities.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2015

ryan L. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
It was great!
Enjoyed our stay and location of hotel is great if you want to shop!!
Great. Would recommend to anyone!
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2015

Jerry L. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
A hotel to return to next trip
strategic location, good food, spacious room
The front staff were friendly and courteous. They greeted each and every time we walked pass. Pretty happy with the service, as they were not rude at all, especially to fellow Asian. The family room is very spacious, especially compared to other HK hotel room standard which was very small in general. Housekeeping staff were great too, very attentive and efficient. We tried the weekend buffet dinner at the La Scala. It was fabulous! The spread was good and the main highlights for us were the Lobster and the Foie Gras. Food was of top quality. 1 downside - too many people that it was hard to get the food or you got to wait in the long queue just for an item. But overall, it was definitely worth it. Hotel is located very strategically. With an MRT station beside (Mongkok East) and a bus interchange. Link bridge to connect both Prince Edwards and Mongkok area - shopping and food paradise in Kowloon.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2015

Sonny L. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Hotel with great location.
Directly link to Mong Kok East MTR and MOKO shopping mall. 10 minutes away from night bazaar Fa Yuen Street
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2015

Tan A. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
awesone hotel in mongkok
awesome location! awesome interior! awesome pillows
One word: awesome.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2015