Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 12877 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 12877 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Sook K. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Best Room and Service
Best front desk service, best concierge service and the fastest check in and check out service
This is the best hotel we had ever stay before. Mr. Jason from front desk has been very kind to upgrade us to their best room without our request. He is very considerate and thinking that we have older children might need bigger room space. Yes, my children enjoy so much during our stay in Royal Plaza. Thanks to Mr. Jason and Royal Plaza Hotel gave us the best experienced and memories during our stay in Hong Kong. We will be back and definitely stay in Royal Plaza again!
Diulas pada 11 November 2015

Woon T. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2015
strategic location, comfort bed, good services
strategic location, comfort bed, good services
strategic location, comfort bed, good services, near to mongkok, easy to access, connected to mall and mtr
Diulas pada 11 November 2015

THONG C. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
good n comfortable
location,friendly staff n clean
very satisfying n comfortable
Diulas pada 11 November 2015

Pei H. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good hotel with nice ambience
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Diulas pada 10 November 2015

Jia K. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great
Location,Kind staffs, cleanliness
Diulas pada 10 November 2015

Said S. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good
Friendly staff
Overall nice stay. Only the halal food in the hotel is very expensive. A plate of chicken rice about S$50.
Diulas pada 09 November 2015

YEE C. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Strong Wifi Hotel
Clean, Safe & Shuttle Bus Service
I was stayed 2 nights at Royal Plaza Hong Kong. It was comfortable stay with king size bed and clean room. Furthermore, strongly agree the wifi at this hotel is super strong! Hotel location is good with connecting Moko shopping mall and East Rail line station. However, if you would like take West Rail line to Mongkok, Yau Ma Tei,you will need to walk about 10 mins through a bridge which attached from hotel to Mongkok B2/B3 station. So far, it consider convenient for a younger but not for older whereby old folks need to walk lot to West Rail line nearest B2/B3 station. Overall, i am satified with this hotel but then just one thing need to highlight is regarding coffee maker in room. I dont find coffee maker in my room which i know Royal Plaza has facility espresso coffee maker in room. I stay before Royal Plaza Singapore and also standard room but it is attached espresso coffee maker and mini bar free for hotel guest. Because lack of this it make me feel a bit disappointed about Royal Plaza Hong Kong.
Diulas pada 09 November 2015

VINCENT B. dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
value for money
Spacious, good location and friendly
Its very great to stay at this hotel, every time I come HK I will stay here.
Diulas pada 09 November 2015

vu N. dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
great hotel in decent location
nice, clean and next to Moko Shoppin centre
it was a lovely stay. definitely will come back
Diulas pada 08 November 2015

Glend A. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Very near MTR & Mall
Near MTR, Clean, Nice & very helpfull staff
This is a very good hotel for traveller with children. Because its so near MTR and MALL so we can find food or shopping easily. Very nice and helpfull hotel stuff. View of room very good. This is very recomended hotel. Thanks
Diulas pada 08 November 2015