Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 12839 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 12839 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5

Low H. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good Hotel in a Good Location
Check in/ check out were fast. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is very good.
Very comfortable stay. Shopping and dining all within walking distance. Only minus point is that the MTR station is not the main line. Need to transfer line 3 times to get to Disneyland.
Diulas pada 17 November 2015

Chin T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Great experience
Location, staff service, room facilities
We travelled with two young kids, the staff was friendly and hotel facilities is good. Would revisit the hotel again.
Diulas pada 17 November 2015

Poh O. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2015
Nice hotel
Room spacious,
Diulas pada 17 November 2015

ziare C. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
NEXT TO SHOPPING MALL
LOCATION, CONVENIENT & NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
PLEASENT STAY, COMFORT ROOM, GOOD SERVICE
Diulas pada 17 November 2015

Oscar O. dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
clean and friendly staff
clean room, friendly staff and helpful
Diulas pada 17 November 2015

JING O. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good location and quality
Location
Hotel is located between two MTR stops, convenient if you take a few lines as Prince Edward is an interchange station. Also walking distance from the busy ladies market. Check in and check out takes a long while as hotel is busy. Note that hotel shuttle to MTR is not allowed when you have luggages, which is disappointing as that's when the service is most needed. Overall, service was good, provided more water when we asked for them. considered good value because we got 1 room for 4 pax so per pax cost is lower. However only one toilet in room was an inconvenience. Worst part of our stay was the bed (which is really what you pay for?) - it was very bad. Too soft, to the extent that you can feel the bed move if someone touches it or sits on it. Not comfortable, and unpleasant for light sleepers. For this reason we didn't rebook this hotel in our subsequent trip back to Hong Kong.
Diulas pada 16 November 2015

BENG A. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
My Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Good Customer Service, Convenient Location and
We had a 7-days stay at the hotel. The hotel room was relatively spacious for myself, my wife and 2.5 years old toddler boy. It does looked refurbished but quite a number of items in the room are spoilt e.g. Iphone Charger was not working, table top was worn out, the exterior of the room e.g. wall had some torn surfaces. The shower tub was smaller compared to typical hotel room shower tub size and my back banged into the metal handles at the side a few times and I got a bad bruise on one of my shoulder blade when i accidentally turned my body around while inside the tub. Overall, the stay was not so pleasant as I had a noisy neighhour next door who switched on the TV on a loud volume, affecting my boy's sleep. The customer service duty manager addressed to my complaint promptly. However, this happened again on another few nights. We beared with it. The location was ideal as per our expectations. The sleep was not so good as we can see the blinking light on the ceiling which contains fire hazard water sprinkler every night.
Diulas pada 16 November 2015

YANG Q. dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Strategically located Fantastic Hotel
Huge Rooms, Super convenient & Nice locations
Our stay is superb and the hotel is located in a very happening area. Guess what, it is just fun , easy walk around and Yes this the hotel I want
Diulas pada 16 November 2015

Huey N. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Nice hotel in great Location
Big room size, convenient location, comfy Bed
Diulas pada 16 November 2015

Chua C. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
the hotel in the centre of very thing
location , easy to find food, near shopping centre
Diulas pada 15 November 2015