Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 12877 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 12877 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,6
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Ng L. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Nice hotel beside a mall
Clean hotel. Spacious suite and adjoin to a new mall.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2016

TAN Y. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great for family
2 double bed, comfy and great
Great!! Except the hassle to travel to Mongkok during raining days. The rest is good.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2016

Vynus C. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice and comfort stay
Staffs are nice. Location is very convenient and cleanliness of room is good.
Great stay meeting my requirement.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2016

Tian L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Clean and neat hotel, friendly receptionists
Very clean hotel room, next to shopping center, freeflow lounge access
We booked and stayed in the royal club deluxe room for 3 nights. We are on the package that include breakfast and access to the executive lounge. The only drawback is that we can't bring the food back to hotel room, all have to be consumed within the lounge. Housekeeping was prompt and fast every morning. Friendly female receptionists and housekeepers. The hotel is conveniently located right beside Mong Kok East MTR. However the station is not on the main line hence to get to town, you will need multiple changes across various interchange. But since it was during the winter, weather was cooling, it was fine. It was a great stay overall.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2016

Issinee V. dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
bad shuttle bus experience
room, department store
it should be nicer, if they didn't put me to the end of the hall way room and it should be more impressed with the service if i didn't had a very bad experience with hotel shuttle bus.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2016

Stephen G. dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Excellent club lounge and location!
Club lounge, location next to shopping mall, superb staff!
Most enjoyable stay. I recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2016

LamSam T. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Hong Kong Experience
Locaton, cleaniness and large room
Good location to feel HK culture for foods and way of living
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2016

Ler L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice 5 star hotel
Affordable, decent location well maintained rooms
Room was of decent size, location a little far off the main metro line but still convenient. First time visiting after its complete renovation. Decent 5 star hotel with very reasonable room rates
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2016

CHEONG L. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great stay!
Next to MOKO, comfortable, convenient
Very convenient to get to and from airport via free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. We were impressed by the spaciousness of the room and the modern decor. Walking distance from Prince Edward MTR.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2016

SIM S. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good Stay
Value for money, comfortable and shopping within vicinity
The stay is value for money for a family of 4. Basic necessity is included. The room is comfortable to rest after a long day. Shopping district is within the vicinity. The rooms are clean as well.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2016