arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 5036 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5036 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 7,2

Andy C.
Amerika Serikat
03 Mei 2015
Policy problem
Location, food and service
The hotel generally is good, good location, good breakfast. However, I have reserve a Room with one queen or king size bed. But when we check in, the front desk said because the hotel is full, can only give us a room with two full size bed. I have reserve the room four months ahead, why they will put us in a low priority. That make me a little disappointed.

Ali K.
Kazakhstan
02 Mei 2015
Great
Great /comfortable/location
As a 4 stars its ok breakfast good and staff very polite and service good Just check in and out it's too long because always they have too much people and the left also you have to wait a long time also Hotel quite /comfortable rooms and clean bedsheets

Ali K.
Kazakhstan
02 Mei 2015
Fantastic
atmosphere/budget/comfortable
Comfortable and clean also the Breakfast was delicious also good design for Chinese new year the Hotel was full The problem was long time need to wait for left when Breakfast time around 30 minutes have to wait i understand because of celebration new year (Chinese)

Ali K.
Kazakhstan
02 Mei 2015
Comfortable
Comfortable/budget/Location
As usual nice /comfortable and quite

Edcon Y.
Kanada
02 Mei 2015
Location beats services
Location, price, convenience
THe hotel is located at the prime area of Hong Kong, and Tsim Sha Tsui East is a very great spot for tourists to find food and a lot of shopping. But it appears that the hotel is way too busy and crowded and not enough staff to serve the customers. At check-in, there were only 2 ppl there at the front desk while over 10 people were lining up for check-in. The saddest thing is that you want to get valet parking but the Concierge told you their parking is full, without even telling you other options... while you were staying in their hotel. Ridiculous!

James F.
Australia
01 Mei 2015
Good price and comfortable stay
Liked the breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the Regal Kowloon. It is well located with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Good price and nice breakfast.

PARAS C.
India
01 Mei 2015
arrogance about what?
clean, fine location and decent price
I have stayed at this hotel for about 5 nights,..that is 1 night for 5 trips..and simply because , i choose not to try out something new..but am surely going to look for another one the next time..the front office staff barring a couple of people behave in the most arrogant and impolite manner..they cease to learn..the manager whom.i requested for a late check out was however the one who was an exception and addressed me with great honor and politeness..barring her , i dont think any of the front office staff should be working in a 4 star property..the concierge/bell staff do not show any interest in helping out with the luggage while checking in or checking out..is it a lodge?? i came with two suitcases and when asked why theuly didnt even come to open the gate, they said we come for people carrying more than 2 suitcases..their claim was soon busted coz while checking out i had 3 trolleys and i was left to fend for myself while boarding the airport express shuttle bus..the entire staff simply needs to learn that this is a service industry and they cant keep behaving like this in case they want a regular flow of customers...u might be havin a good tine right now but such behaviour will soon make sure u will not have it for a long time

Mark S.
Singapura
29 April 2015
Always will come back
location food nearby and shopping
everything about this hotel is convenience and comfort .. Will come back again

Mark S.
Singapura
29 April 2015
Not too bad .. Got upgraded during the weekdays
nice location and everything is convenient
good.. Always will pick this hotel to stay

Ali K.
Kazakhstan
28 April 2015
Good Hotel
Location / STAFF / COMFORTABLE / Budget
It;s not a first time since 2011 i am always staying in this Hotel The Best Location , Price also good and good Upgrade through Agoda Food ok / Staff very good