Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 3134 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3134 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Nhu dari Vietnam
Pasangan
iBusiness Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Big room
room is big and new , slow internet
enjoyable. The room is big with a good view. Great bathroom. Internet was a bit slow
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sy dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
iSelect Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
perfect location
location
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sy dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
iSelect Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
good location
location
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sy dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
iPlus Premier
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
location
location
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chan dari Singapura
Pasangan
iSelect Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Modern feel with glass toilets
Location, free room upgrade
We arrived at the hotel at 9am in the morning with a special request for early check-in. Only managed to check in at 1pm but they offered us a bigger room that we gladly accepted. Overall, the room was clean and spacious. The downside was that the toilet can get very cold in the winter time and privacy was an issue as the toilet was not fulled covered.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chaocho dari Taiwan
Pasangan
iSelect Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Very good location, and easy access to transport.
Convenient location. Very nice room. Love our stay there
We stayed in fifth floor which is same floor of exercise room and breakfast room. It is too noisy all the time, even at night time.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
iSelect Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good location, clean modern but small
location, staff, modern
the hotel is centraly located. very close to buses and the subway. It is walking distance to shops, bars and restaurants. The staff was friendly. The rooms were very clean but small. the work out room was very small with a stationary bike, one tred mill and one elliptical. All the machines were modern and working. Room for push ups and hit the cardio. They have a small lunch type room that is open 24/7. They provide snacks and pastries with coffee and tea. There is some kind of private club on one of the top floors. When the elevator doors open, you can see a dark room and a security guard greets you imediately to tell you you're on the wrong floor. We checked out the next day before i could investigate further. Based on the people I saw coming and going, apparently to the private club, it looked like a good place to be. Good luck...
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WAI dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
iSelect Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Good, reasonable hotel in the city
Good location, good price and quality room
This is the second time I stayed here. The location is centrally located with all public transports available. Close to Airport Express Train Station and right in the shopping / entertainment belt of HK. Also, the room is spacious, clean and have all necessary equipment and facilities required for the business travellers.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Betty dari Kanada
Pasangan
iPlus Premier
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Convenient and comfortable
Close to public transit, shopping, eating
The room was good but hotel is located above certain businesses and they shared the same lift which was a little peculiar to me. But location is good and convenient to walk to public transit. Lots of good local restaurant around.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Penny dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
iSelect Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
ALWAYS COMFORTABLE
CLEAN, ROOM IS A NICE DESIGN, GOOD STAFF
It is always pleasant and suits my needs for my business trips. Transport is easy. Food is convenient and the hotel room are an okay size for a 4 day stay.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: