Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 6233 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 9,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,9
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Yue-Harn dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
COLD
I got a room in the February but was appalled to realise that there was no temperature control in the room. I shivered the whole night even under the blankets!
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Anne dari Finlandia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Perfect location at airport
Clean hotel with nice big rooms (also for families with kids) at perfect location at the HK airport. Easy access to city center with airport express and great for quick stop before connecting flight.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

sao dari Portugal
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Convenient Location
Comfortable
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Near airport
Room very spacious and comfortable, very convenient, just approximately 5 min walk from the hotel to airport. I have no rush to airport for check-in flight.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

John dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great Location for onward journey
location,easy access to terminal,great big room
We stayed at this hotel twice on our trip and it was fantastic,loved how you just go down a walkway to the terminal,approx 5 minute walk ,very easy to find as well when you arrive from a long flight
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Elaine dari Irlandia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Family hotel layover
Can't beat the location. Family room was roomy enough for five, although we had a single inflatable with us. Can get to tourist sites easily or day trip into HK quickly. But it is pricey.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kenneth dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Airport Hotel
Requested for a room which overlooks the runway. Had fun looking at airplanes landing. Room was large and clean. We had to catch the early flight home and managed to sleep well. Room had a bath tub which we were pleasantly surprised. Walking distance to the airport where there are eateries...
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yaw dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga untuk 4 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Very good hotel.
Very nice hotel.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yiu dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good
Good
Ok
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Location - location
Location staff location
It was a great stay if you're catching a flight early in the morning. The staff were excellent. I'm a plane buff, I asked for a view of the runway and I received an excellent room.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: