Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 549 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ian dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar City Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Tiny rooms but well located and good value
Location in Sheung Wan, Happy hour, good value
We were moving from Hong Kong after 16 months, so knew the area well and had also stayed at the Ovolo Hollywood road as our first serviced apartment. Sheung Wan is a great location and Ovolo pretty consistent. If you're able to cope with a really small room this is a very good option.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dorothee dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar City Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Always go there when in HK!
location, staff, breakfast
I always stay in this small, firendly hotel when in HK. The breakfast is healthy and tasty, the rooms are small but comfortable, the staff is exceptionally friendly and you always get a cookie and a drink:-) Walking distance to all the SOHO bars and restaurants and to shopping in the Central area!
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Anastasia dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar City Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
Great value and location.
Great location, happy hour drinks and buffet breakfast.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

George dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar City Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
nice hotel
clean, gift bag
i enjoyed the stay very much, recommend
Diulas pada 27 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jason dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar City Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
very tiny room although for 2 days it's fine
free gift bag, free mini bar, slippers
The room was VERY small even for HK standards although clean. Was a bit annoyed when the staff would not sell any further drinks once the mini bar was finished. THe ovolo hotel near LKF is better
Diulas pada 23 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

pearl dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
City Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Great location, Value for Money
Great location, Value for Money, Clean and comfortable Room, Free Mini Bar
Ovolo Noho is great hotel in Sheung Wan area. Staff are very accomodating. Room is clean and very comfortable. The best part is the free mini bar.
Diulas pada 20 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dorothee dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar City Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Great Hotel
Location, food, staff
I Always choose this hotel when on a business trip in HK. The location is nice, close to bars and restaurants and the rooms are nice. Great healthy breakfast options!
Diulas pada 18 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Adam dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar City Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Great location, Nice people, Quirky property
Location, Friendliness, Breakfast Room
2nd time I've stayed here and probably my last given the variety in the Sheung Wan area at this price point. Balanced review is: LOCATION - extremely convenient for Central and Mid-Levels, it's on the main road so taxis wont stop in traffic and it's not easy to spot. I was on the 17th floor and I could hear the beeping of the pedestrian crossing all-night, and had to drown out the noise with the air con unit. THE PROPERTY - small (but this is HK!) and quirky rooms, designer type place with creative use of space - more of a crash pad style for party/shopping weekends - don't consider long stay/kids/business as that won't work. They did give excellent amenities though OTHER - staff are super nice and very helpful, the breakfast is in it's own dedicated room above their café which is relaxing (unlike other hotels in the area that will have a terrible makeshift breakfast)
Diulas pada 17 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lyndley dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar City Queen
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great place to stay
Evening drinks meeting other travellers Friendly helpful staff, Great location
It was great .
Diulas pada 10 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joshua dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar City Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great stay in Central Hong Kong
Location, room facilities, staff
I had a really good time in this hotel. The staff were always helpful, the minibar was free, the TV had AppleTV installed and there were free clothes washing facilities. All of these features made my work trip to Hong Kong very comfortable. The hotel is also right in Central near the Soho area and close to the MTR. So, places to eat/drink and transport to the rest of the city are nearby.
Diulas pada 04 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: