Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 549 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Edwina dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar City Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend
Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Julian dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar City Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good service and freebies overcome small room
Service, freebies and location
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

gerard dari Belanda
Pasangan
Kamar City Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good value for money
location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lea dari Israel
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar City Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Perfect for short stay with little luggage
Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mary dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar City Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ocari dari Venezuela
Pasangan
Kamar City Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MONICA dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shuyan dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar City Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nuanphan dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Belinda dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: