Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 549 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

KING dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar City Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Fantastic!
Neat and tidyFast check,in/out serviceFree room snack bar
Fantastic service, we have had twice unforgettable experiences already in 286 Ovolo! I'll come back for sure!
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nicole dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar City Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Quality Hotel in Fantastic location
Location, Comfort, Staff
Stayed for two nights for business. Comfortable rooms, decent breakfast, fantastic staff. Great location for nightlife (bars and restaurants) and super close to Central, the CBD.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ruth dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
City Twin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Good value for the money.
Free Minibar/Loot Bag
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KING dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
City Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Very nice and quiet residence!
Competitive price, convenient location, neat room
It's better to have a Queen/King's bed instead of two single beds!
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Harvey dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar City Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Excellent hotel. Would be pleased to stay again.
Friendly efficient staff, small but well-designed room with comfortable bed, convenient location.
Enjoyed my stay. Ovolo makes the best of a small space to make an attractive, innovative hotel. Free and efficient wifi, a comfortable and attractive guest lounge, gym and self-serve laundry. Mini bar is free. Not that I used it, but just having it there was a welcome change from the mini bar price gouging that goes on at most hotels. Staff very friendly and efficient. Convenient location - a little out of the main business centre on the Island but still within easy walking distance. Negatives were very minor. Lifts are slow. The restaurant is just ok, but there are plenty of good places to eat nearby.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lisa dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar City Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Small but very good and central hotel
Location Staff Freebies
Exactly what I was looking for in a centrally located hotel
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Daniel dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar City Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Great location, very clean and modern
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
Stayed at the Ovolo for 3 nights in April 2014 for work/pleasure. Rooms are very small, but they have made great use of the space and are exceptionally clean. Comfy bed, nice amenities and the free mini bar was a nice touch for a quick snack when needed.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

John dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar City Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Hip hotel, clean and comfortable.
Design & Style of lobby and rooms. Free mini bar Bev and snacks Location
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Patricia dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar City Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Central hotel, excellent staff
The friendly and efficient staff, the central location and the closeness to local, affordable restaurants.
We arrived early, but were able to leave our bags and return to check in later in the day, which was very helpful. Our room was adequate, not spacious, but this is a centrally located hotel in a city with limited ground space. Other guests were complaining a bit about the size of their standard room. The bed was comfortable, television offered a number of channels and the hotel offers free wifi, also taking in other spots throughout the central city. I did not have my laptop with me, but the staff lent me an Ipad to use in the lobby, which was very useful as we were there for some days. The breakfast bar offered a good variety of cold food, fruit, cereal and breads but the cooked food was monotonous. The hotel seemed geared for a stay of one or two nights, good for business people. Again, the staff in the cafe were friendly and efficient and we ate lunch there one day. The hotel is close to restaurants at all prices and it is a short walk to the tramline and the MTR and also the Macao Ferry terminal. Taxis were able to find the hotel, and the large red and white 0 of the hotel cafe sign is also helpful! I have marked the hotel with 6 for recommendation because of the size of the room and poor cooked breakfast, but these may be typical for this grade and location of hotel in Hong Kong.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Catherine dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
City Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Excellent hotel, would definitely return
Free stuff, location, staff
Room is small but very well organized and light so it doesn't feel cramped. Nice extras - free mini bar, snacks, happy hour, wifi. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Check in and out were efficient. Location is good - quiet area yet close to shops/bars etc. Would highly recommend the hotel.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: