arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Di Atas Rata-Rata 5,7
berdasarkan 624 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Di Atas Rata-Rata



dari 624 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 5,7
  • Fasilitas 2,9
  • Lokasi 5,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 5,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 5,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 5,9
  • Makanan 5,3

4,3 Hon W.
Hong Kong
21 Juli 2015
Poor Staff Performance, the facilities are too old
Cleanliness

4 Kevin K.
Amerika Serikat
12 Juli 2015
I would not recommend this hoteel
The hotel is difficult to get to unless you are with a travel group in a private bus. From the airport you must take the subway to a bus terminal and try to locate a small mini bus to take you on a 20 minute drive to the hotel. No wifi in the rooms. The lobby wifi works so slow you cannot use wechat unless you go at 3 AM. The room walls were dirty. There are big travel groups that go there because of the low price so you must wait almost 20 minutes for an elevator and when you get one it is so over crowded you have concern. You must pay extra for swimming.

4,7 KA C.
Hong Kong
10 Juni 2015
A bad experience
Service is not bad, price is cheap
Not clean bad location and a broken curtain

4 Mary B.
Filipina
01 Juni 2015
Mexan Harbour Hotel
Near the mtr
But i fel its too expensive for the rate.. The pic is so attractive .. Every night around 11pm to 3am to can hear a loud noise and 2 nights we can hear a crying baby and kept knocking our door..

7 Nauman S.
Inggris
11 Mei 2015
Not a Good Hotel for Staying...
Nothing Was Best about this Hotel
The Room smell like smoking but the receptionists said its non smoking room, was untidy, i was not given king sized bed, there was no bath tub in toilet. The staff could not communicate in english.

7,7 Jeffrey N.
Australia
09 Mei 2015
It can be better
Location is best accessed from the airport by bus. Transport to other part of city is convenient.
Value for money.

6,3 Mushan W.
Singapura
04 Mei 2015
Satisfactory room conditions
The room is neat and basic.
The reception was friendly. Hotel was basic. More for Chinese tourists. I will not recommend for foreign tourists unless you are Chinese.

4,7 Howard K.
Belanda
03 Mei 2015
short stay on the way to the airport
location, price, fast check out
nice stay , no high expectations from other reviews, position to airport is ok, not to clean and not very luxury

4 Balaji L.
Singapura
15 April 2015
Good
Ok

3,7 BEN B.
Australia
17 Maret 2015
A rather depressing room
Free wi fi, sky garden, staff.
Smoke filled non smoking rooms, constant plumbing noises, rising damp, hard beds, cramped and noisy. The cab drivers don't know how to find it by its English name and its as expensive as a 5 star hotel in Australia. I was instantly depressed. The pool looks nice on the website but doesn't operate for half the year (now) and the gym is accessed via the sky garden to another hotel - except the door was locked. The restaurant is poor and expensive by HK standards. However, the staff are friendly and try to do their best.