Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 2844 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 2844 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,1
Urutkan berdasarkan

Maeve dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Comfort Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great room
Excellent Service
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Typically nice reception, clean room. Good breakfast
Nice recption
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Spacious Comfort
Menginap selama 17 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Could use improvement
All in all Metropark Wanchai is a decent enough place to stay. Convenient location not far from Wanchai MTR station, fast to get most places in Hong Kong. Some things need improving... Carpet was a little worn in my room. I was on the 18th (top) floor and periodically there was a loud bang from the roof about every 1/2 hour which was startling and very annoying. The air conditioner in my room would not get the room cool enough, even when set to the lowest setting. I informed the front desk staff of this twice and they were very courteous both times and said they would send maintenance to look at it. I stayed two weeks and it was never fixed. Finally, housekeeping kept failing to replenish the soap and small hand towels in my bathroom, had to keep asking. Will probably look for a different hotel for my next stay.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mary dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Comfort Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Overall stay!
Recommended!
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yih dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Comfort Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice Hotel
Spacious, clean and comfortable room. Good location. The provision of complimentary 3G smartphone was helpful in exploring the city easily.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

NGAI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Luas Comfort Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Value for money
Value for money
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andrew dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Comfort Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great hotel in excellent location
Convenient to MTR, restaurants, bars and general transport. Easy to get to from the airport. Quick walk to Star ferry and local attractions. Overall very good for either business or short break.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

TAN dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Comfort Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good
It will be great if there is a ramp at the lobby stairs to allow us push or pull our luggage bags to the lift instead of carrying it
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHIANG dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Comfort Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Nice location and nice hotel staff
Nice location and nice hotel staff
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Steven dari Singapura
Pasangan
Comfort Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great Hotel
It's our second time at this hotel and we still think it's great. Now the hotel even provides phone that lets gives you unlimited data and make free local calls! Unfortunately I couldn't get the phone to be a wireless hotspot but maybe that's restricted on purpose. Will go back to this hotel when I am back in Hong Kong for leisure.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: