Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 1289 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1289 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,1
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

mohamad W.
Indonesia
21 Juni 2011
bersih, layanan yang baik, dekat dengan mtr
good hotel
kamar hotel dan kamar mandi bersih, pelayanan memuaskan, pada musim hujan hotel selalu menyediakan, dekat dengan mtr station, tapi lingkungan sekitar hotel sepi, untuk ke tempat keramaian pertokoan di causewaybay harus berjalan kurang lebih 15 menit. tapi mtr station cukup dekat sehingga mudah untuk mencapai semua daerah yang ingin kita tuju. pemandangan sekitar hotel hanya gedung dan kurang menarik. kolam renang sangat kecil tapi fitness center cukup baik

HANNAH L.
Korea Selatan
07 Agustus 2016
Want to visit again
Room is not big but very clean and cozy. Pool is in roof too and really nice view. Super market us right next so comfortable to buy things. Very kind and had good feeling

Boniarga M.
Indonesia
29 Juli 2016
Nice Hotel
I love the location. It's near MTR, Victoria Park and Causeway Bay. The room is good and clean for Hong Kong standard. Love the view from the rooftop. The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel!

Tang M.
Malaysia
21 Juli 2016
Hong Kong
We were there mainly on business. We stayed for 5 days and we like it very much. The hotel is well known for its roof top swimming pool, but we found it too small. With a few adults in it, it was difficult to swim so we did not jump in. We had breakfast there every morning for convenience before going to office. One suggestion we would like to make is that the hotel should think of different food to serve every morning, as we got bored with the same buffet spread after 2 days. Overall, good hotel with happy staff. That makes us happy too!

Willy C.
Singapura
20 Juli 2016
Good location
good room size and location, easy to find

Jo Y.
Taiwan
20 Juli 2016
Clean hotel. Friendly staff
Beautiful view from pool. A little walking distance from MTR. But very convenient with stores and restaurant nearby

Kuncoro W.
Indonesia
15 Juli 2016
Short Trip to HK with Family members
Great, nice and spacious rooms for a family with one or two children. Big bath room that is very difficult to find in HKG now. Great view, from the window, to the harbor. Though, location is a bit distant from MTR station, but accessible.

Janto H.
Indonesia
14 Juli 2016
Goid hotel value for the money
Good to excellent service especially reception is very helpful and polite, highly recommended hotel

HONG-ERN L.
Taiwan
13 Juli 2016
swim pool has good view, nice service.
I want to live there again when visiting HK next time

Fery S.
Indonesia
11 Juli 2016
Good location
The hotel has a harbour view side which shows unblocked view of the harbour and kowloon area. The location is convenient with food joints both local and western food.