arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,2
berdasarkan 61 ulasan
Sangat Bagus 7,6
berdasarkan 292 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 61 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 6,6
  • Fasilitas 2,0
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 5,6
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

emad H.
Mesir
05 Juni 2014
Not good
Location , Price , Clean
O.K.

Dominique
Thailand
11 Desember 2015
Below average
1.The bed was not comfortable. 2. It took them 45 min for the check in. Very disorganized people.

Fabio
Italia
29 November 2015
Passable
position
a lot of cockrouches into room very hard mattress very small room no tv in the room

Brian B.
Australia
29 Maret 2014
Good Budget Hotel
Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.

Vinh N.
Vietnam
02 Maret 2014
Good place at a low price.
Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator

Stef
Belanda
29 Oktober 2015
Nice place to stay in...
It's a nice place to stay in the heart of Kowloon, just a few minutes from Victoria Harbor. Metro is around the corner of the building. Staff works hard and keeps everything clean. Recommended.
The touts around the building (actually everywhere in the area), but it's probably best to see that as part of the experience.

Anonymous
Taiwan
20 Oktober 2015
Great location
Helpful and polite staff available any time. Clean linen and clean room; room slightly bigger than some of the other guesthouses nearby. Great location in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui.
The building and surrounding area can feel a bit sleazy late at night. The room was in a slight state of disrepair but was comfortable and had been cleaned.

tin G.
Filipina
30 Januari 2014
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)
Location, value, Bruno
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.

Albert B.
Jerman
03 Januari 2014
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker
It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.

A_kjp
Jepang
06 Oktober 2015
Recommendable for
staff was very helpeful, as taking a child, helped to carry suitcase and caught a taxy. The room was new & clean. Located a few minuits of walking to MTR. very safe, comfortable GH. Thank you!

Claudio
Brasil
02 Oktober 2015
ok
Prices
peddlers in front of entrance

Olivier C.
Swiss
22 Desember 2013
clean room, fast check-in, friendly staff, wifi
staff, location, good rooms, price
Bruno was very helpful as usual. He took care of everything, even kept our bags when we went to Shenzhen despite the lack of space in the building. We got clean rooms with private bathrooms and free wifi. Rooms are quite small but that's more than normal in HK. Location is very convenient with MTR station right next to the building and free shuttle bus to Kowloon airport-xpress station (at Holiday Inn just next door). I've seen and heard comments about the 'scary' neighborhood. Well, when it's true that it can be intimidating and/or annoying to be surrounded by so many people from Africa, India, ... jumping on you to ask if you are looking for a guesthouse or some drugs, we never felt like we were in 'danger'. It actually felt more like walking through a souk somewhere in middle-east or living in a movie set ;-) We have stayed at Merryland few times already (they do have rooms in several mansions) and I can only recommend it.

Rassamee S.
Thailand
27 November 2013
Good location but very small room.
location.friendly staff.budget hotel
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.

Safieei
Malaysia
22 September 2015
Ceria always
Good environment
Noisy

Anonymous
Singapura
20 September 2015
Pleasant
Very good location, staff is friendly. Generally rooms in Hong Kong is small, so just have to accept it.
building itself is a bit run-down

Leah G.
Filipina
01 Oktober 2013
The most outstanding feature is BRUNO.Very helpful
ACCESS, BRUNO, fast internet
Bruno is great. The place is soooooo small. But it is okay.

Delfin I.
Filipina
28 September 2013
nice
clean, friendly staff, good location

Dyandra
Indonesia
30 Agustus 2015
Exceptional
Great location

Clarissa
Australia
21 Agustus 2015
Convenient and clean
Very clean and central
Tiny room. No big suitcases

Ahmad M.
Malaysia
25 September 2013
Strategic Location!!!
easy access to public transport, walking distant to Avenue of Stars, value for money..
we had nice experience stay at Merryland Guesthouse. small but confertable room, the front desk staff (Bruno) is very helpful. easy access from airport using A21 bus. easy access to MTR and many attraction.