arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,2
berdasarkan 1478 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 1478 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,2
  • Fasilitas 6,3
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 6,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 6,3

8 Alan X.
Singapura
21 Mei 2016
Great location and comfortable room
Stayed in their standard room with double bed. Room is comfortably sized with lots of space to move around, and come with all the usual stuff like electric kettle. But weird that they provided teacup without teaspoon. Jordan mrt is a 5min distance walk away and there are alot of shops, cafe and convenience store nearby. Only thing i do not like is the picture they hang in the room which get kind of creepy when you are staying alone. But of course nothing happened during my stay

8,4 Siew C.
Singapura
17 Mei 2016
Great Location, Comfy Stay
Largos location is great - for food, shopping, MTR access, airport bus. No complaints. Locality has scrumptious food. Fish porridge and Michelin dessert on Ningpo street. Braised duck at Shanghai St/Jordan rd junction. Yum! Recently renovated, comfy stay, nice bathroom, complimentary wifi, TV and kettle provided. A small fridge would be a welcome addition. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again!

8,4 HSIAO S.
Taiwan
25 April 2016
good
no

6 HENG K.
Malaysia
04 Januari 2016
Near to MRt
Location, near to MRT, Low cost

6 HENG K.
Malaysia
04 Januari 2016
good location, near to MRT
Location, near t MRT, low cost

5,3 Sim E.
Singapura
12 Desember 2015
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too

7 Melvie D.
Filipina
19 November 2015
Worth the Stay
Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.

8 Siew C.
Singapura
17 November 2015
Fantastic location
Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport

6,3 paul S.
Filipina
14 November 2015
hotel under renovation
Accessibility
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead

5 Sean T.
Hong Kong
13 November 2015
Bad hotel accommodation experience.
Location is quite convenient.
Reli bad hotel accommodation experience. Feeling like the room is not that clean and comfortable. And one more important thing is that, there is SERIOUS noise pollution from 9am - 6pm. Very very serious, totally unacceptable for such noise to this serious extent. I dun think this hotel should not offer rooms to customers in this case.