Di Atas Rata-Rata 5,4
berdasarkan 217 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Di Atas Rata-Rata



dari 217 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 4,7
  • Fasilitas 3,4
  • Lokasi 7,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 4,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 5,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 5,7
  • Makanan 4,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

YURY dari Rusia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great value for money
Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Budget Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Overall fine
Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andriyanto dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
not bad
not bad
Diulas pada 10 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andriyanto dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
not bad
not bad
Diulas pada 10 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pia dari Swedia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Budget Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Two data in Hong Kong
Big bed and good location.
Diulas pada 02 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Krissa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Gross
I stayed for 2 hours and moved to a different hotel
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Barrie dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
value for money
value for money, location
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Diulas pada 28 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Miguel dari Portugal
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar dengan Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan April 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Diulas pada 24 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jorge dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar dengan Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
It was an adventure.
Location, location, location.
Wellllll, it started with confusion and ended pretty much the same way. First, we found the building listed as the entrance (a feat in Mongkok!) went to the indicated floor, and there was nothing there. Ended up unintentionally hassling some people who just lived in the place, which somehow, miraculously led us getting led to another building about 2 blocks away. Was led to a tiny room, but was happy to be somewhere. Strange, ridiculous as it may have been... If you are the adventurous type, I'd recommend it. Bring the Cantonese address, they don't know the English name of the hotel.
Diulas pada 20 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jeevan dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Good for the money
price, location, wifi
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Diulas pada 10 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: