Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 3772 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3772 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,1
  • Fasilitas 5,9
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Layanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Yeuk dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
good
cheap, convenience,
will be better if can check in at 12 noon............................
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Choong dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Relatively good location, everything else was bad
Nothing i can think of
Nothing about this hotel makes me want to ever stay here again. Firstly, the check in timing is strictly at 2pm. Which is silly, in my opinion, if you have the room, let the guests check in. Whats wrong with doing that? Okay, small issue, becuase we can leave our bags in their luggauge room and go do something else while we wait for the time to check in. Second problem, the staffs are not welcoming. There was no smile, just a straight faced receptionist, mouthing off a load of things which we can't really understand. But in any case, we are pretty clever, so it wasn't that difficult to figure things out ourselves. Third, the room only has one power outlet working, there are no complimentary bottled water, the chrome fittings in the toilet are corroded, the sfae does not work, the wifi has limited connection, the soap dispenser is not topped up, the sink is in an awkward position.... Fourth issue, my friend's money from his bag. We went to the reception and asked if they could help us check with the cleaners. All they did was go on the defensive and say they won't take things that don't belong to them. We get it, but can't you just help us to check? What kind of service attitude are they giving?
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yvonne dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Small but nice hotel
centrally located, quiet, near to night market
Overall satisfied, its a clean hotel and staff are friendly.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Fong dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2013
good location
location, good foods around the hotel, location
Good location, excellent for shopping and eating around the city. 5 minutes by taxi (HKD20-30) to TST and Wongkok. The hotel rate is on the high side for the quality, aged hotel needs upgrade, lift is having problem and slow. Just 1 lift.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Value for money.
Close to MTR.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

werasak dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Good Location
Location
Good Location and Near Shopping Mall. If you find Hotel in Hongkong, The Kings De Nathan Hotel is a choice that you can.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

YUMING dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Good location
Location, convenient to night market and staffs are polite with good service
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

kiam dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2013
Lousy
None.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ken dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Fantastic
Convenient, clean and comfortable
I enjoy my stay in this hotel and I love the big bed that they provided. Easy access from MTR and other mode of transport.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joycelyn dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Good location, small room, near local restaurants.
Great location. Easy access to shopping venue and local restaurants.
Rooms are small and the bed is not comfortable at all. Wifi is slow in the room and the safe is faulty. The sound proofing of the room is bad and you can hear the noise from outside easily. Staffs not friendly in this hotel. Only thing great about this hotel is centrally located and is surrounded by many local restaurants and shopping area. I will not come back to this hotel when I travel to hong kong again.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: