Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 3761 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3761 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,1
  • Fasilitas 5,8
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Oh I.
Singapura
16 Desember 2013
disappointed cause room too small.
easy to access mtr and shopping surrounding.
Disappointed room too small. Bed not clean get bite by bugs. Overall their location is convenient. Temple street behind, mtr nearby and lady's street walking distance. Their staff are nice.

Antonius T.
Indonesia
16 Desember 2013
GOOD LOCATION
centrally located , easy access to MTR , a few minutes walk to famous ladies market
pleasent stay , fast internet , very near from MTR station YAU MA TEI, take the EXiT C the hotel is located on the right hand side after took the excit C , just walk straight and turn right from the hotel , also they have a night market nearby hotel . The Hotel LObby was small , the lift is just feed 4-6 people . if you carried luggage just feed 4 adult and 4 luggage , they only have 1 lift , so need to be patient , if wanna take the lift , check out is fast enough

TEO I.
Singapura
15 Desember 2013
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR
convenience, free wifi, clean
Yau Ma Tei MTR is just around the corner, they provide free wifi and it's a plus when we are figuring out plans to places and attraction. No Breakfast provided and room condition relatively reasonable though place is abit small. Only 1 lift is aval and thus waiting time would be long during peak hour, alternatively you might want to use the stairs if you are staying low floor.

CHEE C.
Singapura
14 Desember 2013
Convenient Location
Close to MTR, Street Markets & Local Restaurants
Room was not cleaned daily; housekeeping did not replenish bath towels and toilet paper

CHEE C.
Singapura
14 Desember 2013
Great location and within walking distance to MTR
Hotel is located near Yau Ma Tei MTR with nearby fastfood and local restaurants and temple street
Location was great; ease of access to nearby MTR; still felt safe even at 11+pm; staff were friendly; however, the extra bed paid for was small and squeaky; hard mattress caused backaches.

Unchitha R.
Thailand
14 Desember 2013
nice hotel
clean good location

Li Y.
Singapura
14 Desember 2013
Clean, Small rooms, Close to MTR
Clean, Close to MTR, Close to shops
Room was very small for 3 people and the lift was awfully slow. But it was compensated by the good location, close to MTR. Overall experience was satisfactory.

Yeuk C.
Hong Kong
11 Desember 2013
good
cheap, convenience,
will be better if can check in at 12 noon............................

Choong T.
Singapura
10 Desember 2013
Relatively good location, everything else was bad
Nothing i can think of
Nothing about this hotel makes me want to ever stay here again. Firstly, the check in timing is strictly at 2pm. Which is silly, in my opinion, if you have the room, let the guests check in. Whats wrong with doing that? Okay, small issue, becuase we can leave our bags in their luggauge room and go do something else while we wait for the time to check in. Second problem, the staffs are not welcoming. There was no smile, just a straight faced receptionist, mouthing off a load of things which we can't really understand. But in any case, we are pretty clever, so it wasn't that difficult to figure things out ourselves. Third, the room only has one power outlet working, there are no complimentary bottled water, the chrome fittings in the toilet are corroded, the sfae does not work, the wifi has limited connection, the soap dispenser is not topped up, the sink is in an awkward position.... Fourth issue, my friend's money from his bag. We went to the reception and asked if they could help us check with the cleaners. All they did was go on the defensive and say they won't take things that don't belong to them. We get it, but can't you just help us to check? What kind of service attitude are they giving?

Yvonne K.
Singapura
10 Desember 2013
Small but nice hotel
centrally located, quiet, near to night market
Overall satisfied, its a clean hotel and staff are friendly.


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: