Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 3772 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3772 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,1
  • Fasilitas 5,9
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Layanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

kritima dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2013

Wei dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2013

zheng dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2013

Zaidi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2013

Lee dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2013

Kim dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2013

Lim dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2013

Jesse dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2013

Tri dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 18 malam pada bulan November 2013
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2013

TOH dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
OK stay
Conveniently located, many foods surrounding hotel and attentive staff
The hotel is very close to MTR (Yaumatei station ) and very easy to access to airport at HKD30. The bus stand is just opposite the hotel. There are many foods / restaurant surrounded hotel and shopping streets for cheap stuff. will recommend to others to stay again.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: