arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 3759 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3759 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,1
  • Fasilitas 5,8
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,7

zheng Q.
Cina
30 Desember 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available

Zaidi S.
Malaysia
26 Desember 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong

Lee H.
Singapura
26 Desember 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.

Kim T.
Singapura
26 Desember 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.

Lim A.
Singapura
25 Desember 2013
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....

Jesse R.
Kanada
25 Desember 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.

Tri L.
Australia
23 Desember 2013
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.

TOH L.
Malaysia
22 Desember 2013
OK stay
Conveniently located, many foods surrounding hotel and attentive staff
The hotel is very close to MTR (Yaumatei station ) and very easy to access to airport at HKD30. The bus stand is just opposite the hotel. There are many foods / restaurant surrounded hotel and shopping streets for cheap stuff. will recommend to others to stay again.

Seng T.
Malaysia
18 Desember 2013
not value at all
large bathroom
room was okie,it is very to mrt station,just few minute walk. but not value of the money. internet unstable, staff not friendly at all. the most important thing, the room only have 1 plug. for traveler 1 plug it is not enough at all. for those who wanted to stay this hotel, recommend bring multiple plug , incase u phone always in low battery.

Ratchaporn M.
Thailand
18 Desember 2013
Bad Service
Near MTR but bad service
This hotel is near MTR but it's very bad service. When we will deposit laggage, we have to pay HKD 10. The other hotel not collect it.