Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 3772 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3772 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,1
  • Fasilitas 5,9
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Layanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kar dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jesmine dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alex dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Santy dari Indonesia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rachel dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lee dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
We will stay in this hotel whenever we go to HK.
The room is clean and comfortable but a bit small. Wifi is very good.
The stay at this Hotel is very convenient. It is centrally located with only 5 mins to the MTR and there are lots of good food around this area. We love to walk around the night market almost every night which is just located behind the Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

intira dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Convenient and Valuable
location, room size, price
Definitely valuable, am stay here for more than 3 times. This hotel is located very near to Mongkok, you just walk from shopping street by without MRT. room quite big when compare with other hotel at this price, also the hotel is surrounded with food and convenient store.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thipsita dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
good and comfortable
large room / neat mrt / cheap price
large room / neat mrt / cheap price ...Good staff help me with smile about problem to connect my car service to airport.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chaiyot dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Another great stay at Kings De Nathan
close to mtr, clean and comfortable room, in walking distance of shopping areas
This is our second time coming to Kings De Nathan. We love the hotel's location as it is just a few minutes walk from mtr station and there are plenty of local restaurants and shops around there. We got a corner room and found it as clean and comfortable as the last time we came. The room is not exactly big, but i guess it's a typical Hong Kong standard size. The wifi signal was good. The staff were helpful. Overall it will still be my family's choice for the next time we come to Hong Kong.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lewis dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
All you need for a Hong Kong holiday stay.
Location, cleanliness, price.
Easy to converse with courteous, attentive and trustworthy staff. Reasonable size room considering the price and for a holiday where plenty of time was spent out of the room. Room and bed was clean. Single lift not quite sufficient for G to 12 floors and lift speed and size not great. Use of fire escape/stairs not clearly advertised. Shower curtain left a gap of 6 inches or so - splash from shower left some water pooling outside of shower.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: