Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 3772 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3772 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,1
  • Fasilitas 5,9
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Layanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Chong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2016

Goh dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2016

SHU dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Budget Double
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2016

Carolina dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Budget Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2016

ARDIF dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Budget Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good location, ample amenities.
First thing to look for is location, and this place is smack in the middle of everything. Easy access public transportation, lots of eateries everywhere. Small but has clean with just enough basic amenities. Will definitely return.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016

Candice dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good Location
Not bad, can consider if you are on budget travel.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016

Shui dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Budget Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
worn out room and bathroom
convenience and not much else
barely a 3-star hotel. many things involved extra payment. the air conditioner was blowing right onto my head, not a pleasant experience. the whole room was worn out.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2016

Hoi dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Budget Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
convenient with cheap price
the bed is toooo soft!
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2016

Teo dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Awesome
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
GREAT!
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2016

Lalith dari Sri Lanka
Pasangan
Kamar Budget Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Reasonably good place to stay. Just a few steps away from the MTR
There was foreign exchange facility closeby even at 12 midnight. Many 7 Elevabs and eating paces around.A couple of things were wanting. The safe deposit box was locked. Only two sachets of tea but no sweetener or cream was available. The housekeeping should hVe checked these before new guests check-in
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: