Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 3773 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3773 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,1
  • Fasilitas 5,9
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Layanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Yvonne dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Very Good location. Able to walk to MTR .
Good Location, Have proper beds for 3pax, Have Lift.
It's easily located when we got off from A21 from airport. we are ablt to walk to MTR within 5mins and its near to Temple street so there is no lack of food.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2014

Chern dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Just Nice
Location. Convenient. Clean
Hotel in standard price. Location was good and easy access to MRT station. Near by with lots of restaurants, which is very convenient to seek for meal. Staff was friendly & helpful.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2014

Nick dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
It was a pleasant stay, a great value hotel in all
Great location, very Friendly staffs and they have good language skills
It was a pleasant stay and location is great for everyday travel in and out! Staffs are attentive and friendly and room services are fast!
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2014

Kai dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
3pax room smaller than 2pax room
location
The room is super small, i had a 3 pax family room and it is smaller as compared to my cousin's 2 pax room. There are only 1 lift which operates very slowly when there are a lot of people it means lots of rounds of lift to wait. Storage of luggage is surprising also chargeable at 10HKD per item which I have never encounter before as most hotel provide this as a free services.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2014

Alan dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Mattress has seen better days
None
Hotel was stated on agodo as normally over $200, it is not either the hotel or agodo are mis representing , central location but very noisy from the traffic, room clean but mattress very old and soft
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2014

max dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
comfortable
good location, clean and worth of money
the stay in Kings de nathan hotel is very good. good location. convenience to public transport station. the room is clean and comfortable for stay after a long day activity.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2014

Chin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Cosy and value of money
Good location, nice design and fast wifi
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2014

Chin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Clean & cosy
Nice design, good location and value of money
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2014

Averyl dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Pleasant
Staff able to understand English
The lift is too small and slow. Family room are small and the safe is spoilt. The TV is not working well and the phone line is distorted
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2014

JANET dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
great stay! easy access to trains! convenient
convenient, near to mtr and nice stay
is great stay here, very near to ya ma tei mtr. easy excess to mrt just 3 mins walk. going anyway is convenient. behind is just near to temple street market and food is awesome! street food is around the hotel and mido cafe is also very near. tim sam just downstair!!
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: