Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 3760 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3760 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,1
  • Fasilitas 5,8
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Sean T. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Totally unacceptable staff's service manner
Bad staff's service manner. Very rude and impolite. Of coz, not all the staff, just some of them. But it's really difficult to imagine how come a three-star hotel can nurture such staff with such unacceptable service manner.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2016

Berylene H. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Hotel Staffs not Friendly!
My stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel is terribly bad. Hotel reception are not friendly. Whatever stuffs/information I needed, they are not able to provide. Everything they can say is I don't know. Not helpful at all. Another thing is, when I checkout on the last day, my flight is in the late afternoon. I wanted to check out and leave my baggage at the lobby for the last shopping. Hotel reception actually asked me for money to have my luggage kept at the lobby! They charged me HKD100/per piece. I have 8 pieces there which cost me HKD800! Is it even reasonable???? This hotel is really terrible! I won't be going back there to stay again. Neither do I want to recommend to my friends and relatives!
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016

alvis C. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
friendly staff, excellent location
everything is perfect! and they will relocate to somewhere nearby which have large space. look forward on it.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016

Sau K. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel; price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016

Sau K. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel, price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016

jingjuian Y. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good location.is near mrt .along main road .
Location good .near mrt .and many restaurant near by .
Clean room .staff friendly .peaceful
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016

HIROSHI O. dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
ROOM
LOCATION, QUIET, ROOM
SUPER GOOD
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2016

Chong S. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2016

Goh L. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2016

SHU W. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2016