Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 3772 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3772 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,1
  • Fasilitas 5,9
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Choon dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Good location but small room
Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
Good location close to MRT but room is small.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHUA dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet
centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
convieniant,
location, location, location
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dominic dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lovella dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

lai dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

cherdchai dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mei dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Iwan dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

PANG dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: