Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 3772 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3772 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,1
  • Fasilitas 5,9
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Layanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kieta dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Good location
Location, staff, storage
Was in a great position for Nathan road and very close to the station. Staff was helpful and understanding of requests. Room was fine however the shower was not controlled by the taps but by an either all boiling or all freezing random scheme. Air con occasionally worked and looking behind or under the bed is not for the easily scared.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2014

hui dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
The rooms are very small, I would suggest a twin room rather than a double even if you're a couple because we happened to walk past a twin room and there's a bit more walking space. There was hardly any walking space and we had to balance our luggage on a stool because there wasn't really a proper space to put it. but the rooms are clean and the bathroom is a good size. However, the location more than makes up for it, the hotel is literally one street down from the Yau Ma Tei MTR, and we even walked to and back from Tsim Tsa Tsui once cause we had very heavy meals. There is a taxi stand right outside the hotel as well which was convenient for us to cab down to the airport at the end of our stay. However, please note that if you choose to deposit your luggages at the hotel, they charge a fee for each piece but it's just a nominal fee not expensive.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2014

Jintasit dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Convenience but additional charged
Room size, toilet and bathroom layout, location
Good hotel, no elevator for 1st floor, have to use stair from G floor. Room size is great with good layout. Wifi is ok. There's a charge 10HKD/luggage after you have already check out.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2014

忠翰 dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
nice
near rail station
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2014

Kamonchanok dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Best location!
Very close to MTR, many local restaurants, and very friendly staff
I got a very terrific deal in terms of the room rate here on agoda; super cheap compared to what I got for a pleasant room and a very short distance from MTR Yau Ma Tei, very impressive! Although the hotel didn't have food and dining place to offer, but there were so many interesting local restaurants around the block. I might stay here again if there's another promotion offered.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2014

Chua dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Prepare Money for luggage storage
location is good
location is good, room condition was good as well. But please be prepared to pay money to store your luggage on the day of your check out should you be touring on your last day. By far this is the only few hotels that we have experienced who REQUIRES GUESTS TO PAY FOR THEIR LUGGAGE, 10HKD for each luggage stored, totally unexpected and unnecessary in our opinion.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2014

Connie dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Not bad
location
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2014

KERK dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Excellent accesibility at King De Nathan Hotel
1. Good Location 2. Good transport facilities 3. Availabilty of foodstore around
Great experience
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2014

Cheah dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
One of the best choices
Great location, clean room, comfortable
It was overall a pleasant stay. Second time staying in this hotel. Great location, clean and comfortable room.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2014

ZHIJUN dari Cina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good location, bed bugs
location, location, location
perfect location. all windows locked. be careful about bed bugs. very weird bed sheet. HK$10 for each luggage stored after checkout. free in room wifi. no wifi in lobby. good value if you got a 50% discount flash deal too. otherwise may try other hotel.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: