arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (3755)

Wisatawan bisnis (380)

Pasangan (1168)

Wisatawan Tunggal (550)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (417)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (447)

Wisatawan berkelompok (794)

Bagus
7,1
dari 3755 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Fasilitas
5,7
Lokasi
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Makanan
5,7

8,3 Teck T.
Malaysia
05 Februari 2015
Location
Location & Staff
Location-the BEST for food/shopping/transport. We had a big group of 8 including senior and children ; The cab was at the door step. MRT just a short walk. A lots of good restaurant nearby. The Decoration is nice but the standard room with additional bed is not a good ideal. They can hardly walk in the room.

7,3 Angeline H.
Malaysia
06 Februari 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, value for money accommodation and satisfaction
Everything is fine except for the position of the wash basin which is far too low for an adult. It looks more like for children.

2,7 Genevieve A.
Philippines
18 Februari 2015
Very dirty hotel, overrated
Terrible, I got sick. They should remove the carpet and shower curtain winces its old and moldy. They should clean the aircondition . The ref is very dirty. They size is acceptable and the room sizes are ok. They just had to have it cleaned.

9,3 Bernard L.
Malaysia
30 Januari 2015
Satisfy stay at the hotel
Location, cleanliness & staff performance
Good

6,7 Choon T.
Malaysia
29 Januari 2015
Kings De Nathan
Location, Location and Locatoin
Comfortable and cozy

5,3 suwiyada T.
Thailand
30 Januari 2015
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Good location
Staff is not service mind

10 Claire T.
Malaysia
29 Januari 2015
Very Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Good Location and Value for money
The staff was very friendly. Location is very good but everything needs to pay. After checking out we left 3 baggage at the hotel for two hours before we leave for the airport and we have to pay for it. The hotel size was better than the others that we stay before but the baisin was a bit small.

6,3 Fidel J.
Philippines
27 Januari 2015
Not a 4-star hotel.
Location, Price, Room Size
I wouldn't say this hotel is 4-stars. I would say it's 3.5 at most. The location of the hotel is great. It's near the night market, near a lot of good eateries, and near transportation stops (MTR and bus stops). The check-in staff was not pleasant. In fact, I would say she was bordering on rude. The elevator is small, and if you have big bags, it might be a problem. The rooms are okay. For the price I paid, this is a decent enough sized room.

6,3 Srirat T.
Thailand
21 Juli 2015
good location cleand
location room staff
value of money location shopping tranfortation

9 Jinda C.
Thailand
25 Januari 2015
good location... near MTR
near MTR