Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 3772 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3772 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,1
  • Fasilitas 5,9
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

cherieann dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2015
Did not hit my expectations
Daily house keeping.
Lift was frequently under maintainence. My boyf have to climb 13 floors up and down just to get something. They throw my stuffs I needed. And left rubbish in room instead.
Diulas pada 10 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rolando dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Budget Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.
Diulas pada 10 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sopanhawadd dari Kamboja
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.
Diulas pada 09 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Uyen dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Terrible service hotel
Location
Bad sẻvices, receptionists looked down guests from agoda, on checking in, they ignored us to put priority to their guests, almost guests checked out from hotel on sept 5 were angry with their service, police must come to fix the problem, narrow rooms, low facilities, bad hygiene, price is not cheap, so, we would never comeback to This hotel
Diulas pada 09 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ATTHAKRIT dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,
Diulas pada 08 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good location and lots of good food,
Location, Room and Staff
The hotel is located near the MRT station. Staff is very friendly too. Hotel room is clean as well. Price per night is reasonable as well. Will stay in this hotel again when i visit hong kong.
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sue dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Not Value even 1 night & near MTR Yau Ma Tei
Location only
location: good, others not value bad: 1) No complimentary drinking water for each room!!! even an refill drinking water mechanise also don't have. my stay at another hostel did provided a refill drinking water mechines outside room so that we can refill our water anytime. 2) outlooking of the building look new, but when we reached, their lift breakdown, we need to walk to our room to 3rd while my uncle who was having backpain have to climb the stair until 5th floor, and he is very unhappy to stay there even the staff help to bring up&down our luggage. 3) No complimentary shower gel & shampoo. 4-stars hotel? personally don't think they worth for a star hotel.
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

rully dari Indonesia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Good location
Location and clean
I stayed for nights for standard room. One block from tau ma tei mtr, supermarket across the street, bus stop to airport nearby, walking distance to mc donald or kfc or burger king. Good stat overall, but wifi simetimes slow, and shower should be better fo 3 star hotel
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

margaret dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
superb location
location is superb. room so so as quite dim.
Second time staying here. Room are ok just a bit dim. Reached hotel at 1pm also not able to check-in as onlt can check-in after 2pm. Check-out must begore 12pm. Not much interaction with their staff but check-in n Check-out no hassle. Love their location aceessable by mtr n also Airport bus A21.... Will stay here again......
Diulas pada 06 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Diulas pada 04 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: