Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 3760 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3760 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,1
  • Fasilitas 5,8
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Pongphan D. dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Best location nice room
location near food n shopping
Easy to get mrt food n shopping
Diulas pada 13 September 2015

Nai L. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great location...That's about it.
Location. Location. Location.
Other than almost perfect location, near to MTR station, 1-2 station walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui & Mongkok, the rest is as bad as it could be. Very run down. Definitely needing renovation soon
Diulas pada 13 September 2015

Cho B. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2015
Good location, value for money.
Nice staff, good location, value for money
Will stay again
Diulas pada 13 September 2015

Vasunut N. dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
No solution for evelator break down
Reception service, Location, ....
Diulas pada 12 September 2015

Chin S. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.
Diulas pada 11 September 2015

Yong W. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust
Diulas pada 10 September 2015

Uyen N. dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Terrible hotel
Location
Too bad
Diulas pada 10 September 2015

cherieann S. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2015
Did not hit my expectations
Daily house keeping.
Lift was frequently under maintainence. My boyf have to climb 13 floors up and down just to get something. They throw my stuffs I needed. And left rubbish in room instead.
Diulas pada 10 September 2015

Rolando N. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.
Diulas pada 10 September 2015

Sopanhawadd H. dari Kamboja
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.
Diulas pada 09 September 2015