Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 3772 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3772 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,1
  • Fasilitas 5,9
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Andy dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security
Diulas pada 28 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Emily dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan November 2015
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.
Diulas pada 24 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dewi dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Budget Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
clean hotel
close to MTR, friendly staff
Diulas pada 23 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Felicia dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Bad service
Location
Very rude female front desk staff in her late 30s - 40s. Another young lady Staff with specs is much better. Always smiling and polite. Flight was at 8pm but we needed to checkout at 12pm so we left our luggages with hotel but they charged us HKD10 per luggage (including my daughter's one which is smaller than a cabin luggage). This is the first time I need to pay for luggage storage. Aircon broke down in the room and it was too cold for my baby. Had to wait about 15minutes for the lift during checkout cos there's only 1 lift available and when it reached us, it's always packed with people. Queen size bed + single bed room is really small, unlike what we see in photos. Not suitable for families with kids as they have no space to move around.
Diulas pada 23 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHUI dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good Location, Room is big, air con is noisy
Location
Just a minute wlk from YauMaTei MTR station, got upgraded from a double room to family room. But the air-con is noisy
Diulas pada 21 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ly dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Located in the center of city
location, clean, service
The location of hotel is superb good at the heart of city.
Diulas pada 18 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
An average 3 star hotel.
Good location. Easy to find. Lot of food around hotel.
Hotel was so-so. Rather noisy during night when people start using the wash room. Can hear running water from the neighbor room.
Diulas pada 18 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Angela dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Location is good but family room too small.
Hotel is just 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Overall the stay is pleasant. Many eateries around. Easy access to MTR station.
Diulas pada 17 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

TAN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
short stay with good location
good location, efficient and neat
We stay 3 night. Overall is ok expect poor sound proof. We booked two room, relaise one of the room without bath tub and is pretty small compare to another room. the location is good as very near to MTR. there are also one direct bus 21A to the airport and cost HKD 33 per pax which save a lot of trouble and is cheaper than taking airport express. There are lots of eatry such as indian, vegetarian and Thai food around.
Diulas pada 15 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

PuayGek dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
value for money
location, cosy room
near the train station, area not very crowded. room is cosy and clean.
Diulas pada 15 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: