Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 3772 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 3772 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,1
  • Fasilitas 5,9
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Suzana dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Budget Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Reasonably clean, good location for shoppers
Near Ladies Market and very accessible via MTR
Ok
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015

Wing dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Budget Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Staff not helpful
Location
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015

Angeline dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Convenient
Convenient
The hotel is pretty near to the mtr and is near to the Temple street market. Its all within walking distance. Eateries are easily available everywhere and basically a convenient location to access to various places in Hong Kong. The room is a little small and I think it is pretty much the case in Hong Kong. Other than that, all is quite okay.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015

Ong dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Budget Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
hotel staff was not helping enough.
location is good.. near mtr.
Disappointed
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015

Darren dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Budget Double
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2015
Spend more on better place
Location (not bad), Reception, and housekeeping standard
Not for the fussy. Bed is hard and uncomfortable, drain blockage requires plumbing after every use, WC flush requires manual water input after 5th day of my stay. Reception and housekeeper is friendly, always willing to help. Thick dust on curtains (not for those with sensitive nose). Other than that, location is quite convenient; 5 minutes walk to MTR, good food places during the day and late evening for snacks. PS Bring your own cellular connection; free WiFi there is almost unusable.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2015

Stanley dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Rated for wrong stars
Other than good location, I can't think of anything good about it.
The room is not clean, not enough lights, small room, I don't understand how it was rated 3.5 star hotel.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2015

Ping dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Budget Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Cannot sleep
No comment
If you are carrying larger & heavy luggage bag. No lift access to level 1 hotel room. Room window's facing the main street and not sound proof, very noisy thought-out the night, hardy sleep the whole night.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2015

meylyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Budget Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Nice location.
Nice location, value for money and nice but noisy bedroom
Overall stay was uncomfortable. Nice location is the only plus for the hotel. first, when I got into the room, bedroom looks nice but had a foul smell coming from the toilet. Second, toilet has no water for flushing. Nextday, I asked the reception at 8am to fix but came 1145am (checked-in at 1130pm ). Then after it was done the water won't flush down. Third, during my entire stay I was not able to sleep because of the noise from the buses. My room (103) is in the 1st floor and is literally beside the busy street. I asked the reception that I had to pay in full but with lousy room service but said they wont refund because the toilet service has been fixed-Take note service has been fixed 10mins before my check out. Because of me being so tired, I let it pass and just check out.
Diulas pada 29 November 2015

Brandon dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Still Acceptable
Only location
Staff not really friendly, only one lift and yet small and slow, lighting not enough and because of that the whole place looks so dark and kind of hard to locate, having problem with the wifi, toilet flushing, temperature of the showering and safe box. This hotel is not strongly unsuitable for family and couple. Best for solo traveller as it is simple and easy.
Diulas pada 29 November 2015

satinun dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Budget Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR
Diulas pada 28 November 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: