arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (307)

Wisatawan bisnis (119)

Pasangan (73)

Wisatawan Tunggal (54)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (28)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (22)

Wisatawan berkelompok (11)

Cemerlang
8,6
dari 307 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Fasilitas
8,3
Lokasi
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Makanan
8,3

9,3 Emily L.
United Kingdom
25 Januari 2016
Great for a staycation
Atmosphere, cleanliness, staff service
Convenient location, very clean hotel.

9,3 Jie L.
Hong Kong
10 Desember 2015
safe choice
service, room condition, location
you can't go wrong with JW Marriott.

4 irit K.
Israel
04 Desember 2015
Good experience
Sleep club gym
Amazing

9 Anya P.
United Kingdom
01 Desember 2015
Location, location, location
Great location for MTR access, shopping malls and other 5 star hotels. Walking distance to many central touristy places and... shopping malls!
Enjoyed it very much. The beds were very comfortable and we had an amazing panoramic view of the greenery outside.

9,7 Vinita G.
India
25 November 2015
Awesome experience
Service, location, comfort
I had a great stay at this hotel. When I first came I was on the 23rd floor with a harbor view as requested but the room was small, smelt musty and the view wasn't that great as buildings in Hong Kong are very tall. I requested for a room change and that night was given a room on the top floor which was much nicer in size, quality and cleanliness. Had I not been given a better room I would have given a lower rating as the first room wasn't up to what I had paid and Marriott standards. The location is great it is connected to Pacific Place which is a high end mall with the train station below. Breakfast was great and the check in and check out process was fast and easy. Overall great experience.

9,3 Florence K.
Singapore
26 November 2015
Fantastic stay with great service
Staff service, location, convenience
Excellent stay with friendly accommodating staff.

10 yu Y.
Hong Kong
03 November 2015
good hotel
---
---

9,7 Jack F.
Taiwan
30 Oktober 2015
Good experience overall
great staff great food and nice and quite
my experience overall was pleasant. I would have given a 5/5 if my non smoking suite didn't smell like the previous traveler smoked in there.

9,3 Yue W.
China
14 Oktober 2015
Fair Price Fair Value
Good location, Good service attitude, Very tidy and clean room

9 Justin S.
Canada
18 Oktober 2015
Inner City Comfort
Cost, Dinning, Pool
Our stay was short and sweet, the room was lovely, welcome tea was a nice touch, Beds were comfortable, and the location is perfect for city access.